توجّهات أعمال عليك التركيز عليها في 2022

تعيش مجالات الأعمال والخدمات حالة من التطور المستمر متأثرة بالطبيعة المتغيرة للأفكار والثقافات والابتكارات حول العالم. ومع توسّع نطاق الشركات والمشاريع التجارية عالميًا، ازدادت حدّة المنافسة والابتكارات الجديدة في ساحة العمل، وأصبحت مهمة جذب انتباه العملاء أكثر صعوبة؛ مما يجعل الشركات القادرة على المواءمة والتكيّف مع الموجة الجديدة وحدها قادرة على مواصلة رحلتها في ظلّ هذه البيئة الحيوية. لنتعرف معًا في هذه المقالة على بعض التوجهات التي يُنتظر أن تتصدر المشهد العام لعالم الأعمال في 2022.

1. الاستدامة

مع ازدياد التركيز العالمي على القضايا البيئية ومن أهمها التغيرات المناخية، أخذت الشركات بالتحوّل تدريجياً نحو أساليب إنتاج أكثر استدامة، واضعة أهدافاً للحدّ من الانبعاثات الكربونية المرافقة لعمليات الإنتاج. إلا أن هذه المهمة بحدّ ذاتها تحمل تكاليف باهظة، لا سيما بعد إطلاق الشركات لأعمالها بالفعل. ومع ذلك نرى توجهاً كبيراً من قبل المستهلكين لاتباع أسلوب تسوق أكثر استدامة، ومنافسة حادة بين الشركات التي تعمل في مجالات متشابهة للاستثمار في أعمال مستدامة وهو استثمار من شأنه مساعدة الشركات على المدى الطويل.

2. الاستعانة بالتكنولوجيا الحديثة

يشهد مجال التكنولوجيا تطورًا مستمراً شأنه في ذلك شأن جميع مجالات الأعمال، التي ازداد اعتمادها الأساسي على التكنولوجيا باضطراد رافعة مستوى كفاءة شركاتها وإدارة مشاريعها بتخفيض معدّل الأخطاء إلى حدّ كبير، وبذلك أثبتت التكنولوجيات الحديثة فاعليتها المذهلة، وقد وفّرت على الشركات والمشاريع التجارية وقتاً كبيراً وموارد هائلة يمكن استغلالها في جوانب أخرى، مثل توسيع نطاق الأعمال.

3. الموثوقية

يشهد السوق اليوم حالة من التشبّع والامتلاء إلى أقصى درجة، مما يضع العملاء أمام مجموعة لا حصر لها من الخيارات. وفي عالم تتزايد فيه أعداد الشركات بشكل مضطرد، يبذل العديد من العملاء جهودًا واعية لاختيار العلامات التجارية ذات الموثوقية، التي تتمتع بوصول أكبر للمستهلكين وبطابع وديّ قريب من العملاء ومتفهم لاحتياجاتهم. لهذا السبب بدأت العديد من الشركات الاستثمار في الحملات التسويقية محاولة بناء “اتصال حقيقي” يقوم في أساسه على علاقة شبه اجتماعية تجمع بين الشركة وعملائها.

4. نموذج العمل المختلط

مع وصولنا إلى عام 2022، لا يزال أسلوب العمل من المنزل قائمًا ومستمراً في العديد من الشركات. وفي محاولة منها لإيجاد بديل عن الالتزام بالعمل من المنزل طوال الوقت، تقدم الشركات أنماطًا مختلطة لأماكن العمل في مسعى منها لخلق توازن أفضل بين العمل والحياة لموظفيها. بدأت العديد من الشركات في إعادة موظفيها إلى مكاتبهم على مراحل تدريجية، لذا فإنّ تطبيق النموذج المختلط يعدّ طريقة رائعة لمنح الموظفين أفضل ما في العالمين؛ أي العمل من المكتب والمنزل معاً.

5. طرق التمويل والدفع

في ظلّ القفزات الهائلة التي يحققها العالم الرقمي، بدأت العديد من الشركات باعتماد طرق جديدة للدفع بالاعتماد على العمليات الإلكترونية وتقنية المعاملات الرقمية (بلوك تشين). ويتضمن ذلك استخدام العملات المشفرة؛ مثل “بيتكوين” و”إيثريوم”. يساعد إدخال الشركات لطرق جديدة في الدفع إلى التوسّع في نطاق الوصول إليها وربطها بشريحة كبيرة من العملاء من جيل الشباب.

6. التعاون العالمي

تسير توجّهات الأعمال بازدياد نحو التعاون العالمي وقد بدأت العديد من الشركات في إسناد أنشطتها الثانوية إلى جهات خارجية، بل واستثمرت وقتها ومواردها في منتجاتها وخدماتها الرئيسية. يساعد هذا التعاون في تطوير المنتجات والعمليات التجارية من خلال إسناد مهمات التصنيع والعمليات الأخرى بوجه عام إلى جهات خارجية، مما يسهم في استغلال الموارد الحالية في تطوير الأعمال.

تقدم المناطق الحرّة فرصاً ذهبية للشركات الراغبة في تأسيس أعمالها. استفد من هذه الفرص وابقى على اطلاع على أحدث توجهات الأعمال بالاستعانة بخبرة مستشارينا المتخصصين في مدينة الشارقة للنشر المنطقة الحرّة. تواصل معنا اليوم على الرقم: 800 SPCFZ (77239)

حوّل مشاريع أحلامك حقيقة

SPC

Business trends to look out for in 2022 - SPC Free Zone

Business trends to look out for in 2022

By AccessTimeIcon

Business models and services are in constant evolution, due to the ever-changing environment that surrounds culture and innovation in industries across the world. As businesses expand themselves onto a more global scale, competition and innovations become more advanced and common, making it difficult to attract customer attention. Only ventures that are able to adapt to the next new thing can last in this dynamic environment. In this article, we explore some of the up-and-coming business trends set to be the forefront of what businesses will follow in 2022.

1. Sustainable business models

As more importance is placed on global scale issues like climate change, businesses are slowly shifting towards more sustainable methods of production, and are also creating goals related to the reduction of carbon emissions. Reducing carbon emissions in production and supply chains is an expensive cost to bear, especially when a business has already set up operations. However, with consumers shifting to a more sustainable shopping lifestyle as well as cut-throat competition among related firms, adopting sustainable business practices is an investment that can aid the business in the long run.

2. Incorporating new technology

Much like business as a whole, technology is ever-evolving and those who adopt them early are heavily rewarded. The trend regarding integrating technology has always been on an incline, with ventures that use technological innovations becoming more efficient with a much lower margin of mistakes. Not only is it incredibly efficient, it also saves the venture a great deal of time and the resources that can be utilized for other business-related matters like expansion.

3. Authenticity

Today’s market is oversaturated, giving customers an endless variety of options to choose from. In this world of excess companies, many customers are making a conscious effort to purchase from brands that have an authentic brand image. This authentic image makes a brand more accessible and friendly, almost transforming a company into a friend that understands your needs. Many ventures have begun investing in marketing campaigns to try and build a ‘real connection’ that is based on a para-social relationship between the company and its customer.

4. Hybrid model of work

The trend of work from home continues even into 2022, but rather than staying at home all day long, hybrid modes are being introduced by companies in order to create a better work/life balance for employees. Many companies have begun bringing employees back into offices in phases, so the introduction of the hybrid model is a great way to give employees the best of both worlds, that is; office and home.

5. Funding and Payment Methods

As the world moves further into the digital landscape, many firms have begun adopting newer forms of payment that utilize the internet and blockchain processes. This includes cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum. Including new forms of payment widens the scope of accessibility and keeps the venture relevant to a large group of young customers.

6. Global integration

Business trends are pointing towards global-scaled collaborations. Many companies have begun outsourcing their secondary activities, investing all their time and resources into their main business products/services. Collaboration also helps develop products and business processes positively, since manufacturing and other processes are generally outsourced, thus utilizing existing resources for innovation.

Free zones provide a multitude of golden opportunities for businesses who wish to set up their business there. Utilizing these opportunities and staying relevant and in trend can be done with ease using the help of our consultants here at SPC Free Zone. Contact us at 800 SPCFZ (77239) today to capitalize on the opportunities a free zone setup will bring to your business.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

Bring your business vision to life.

SPC