إجراءات تجديد رُخص الأعمال في دبي - SPC Free Zone

إجراءات تجديد رُخص الأعمال في دبي

By AccessTimeIcon

يعدّ التقديم الصحيح للوثائق واتباع الإجراءات القانونية السليمة أحد أهم الجوانب التي يجب أن تتبعها الشركات الجديدة أو القائمة حرصًا على إدارة أعمالها بنجاح على أرض دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ حيث تمثّل رُخص الأعمال واحدة من أهم الأعمال الورقية المطلوبة لتأسيس الشركات وبقائها في الدولة. تتطلب جميع الشركات والمشاريع التجارية رخصة مناسبة لكلٍ منها – سواء كانت رخصة صناعية أو تجارية أو مهنية، والتي عادةً ما يتم تجديدها بوتيرة سنوية. وتعدّ هذه المقالة دليلاً توضيحيًا لطريقة تجديد رُخص الأعمال في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

كيف يمكن تحديد تاريخ تجديد رخص الأعمال الخاصة بكم؟

من السهل تحديد تاريخ تجديد رخص الأعمال الخاصة بكم. ونستعرض معًا فيما يلي بعض الخيارات التي يمكن أن تساعدكم في تحديد تاريخ انتهاء رُخصكم:

  1. يمكنكم التحقق من أوراق الرخصة الأصلية نظرًا لأنها تتضمن تاريخ انتهاء الموافقة على الرخصة وتاريخ تجديدها.
  2. في حالة تعثّر ذلك، يمكنكم الاستفسار من وكيل تأسيس الشركة. وفي حالة تأسيسها في إحدى المناطق الحرّة، يمكنك الاتصال بهيئة المنطقة الحرّة المعنية.

 يتم منح فترة سماح مدتها 30 يومًا بعد تاريخ انتهاء الرخصة، ولكن بعدها، ستكون شركتك عُرضة لدفع الغرامات.

عملية التجديد:

  1. مستندات وأوراق سليمة
    يجب أن يكون لديكم جميع المستندات والأوراق اللازمة لتجديد رُخص الأعمال الخاصة بكم في دبي. وتتضمن المستندات التي قد تحتاجون إليها لهذه العملية ما يلي:
    a) عقد الإيجار: يعتبر عقد الإيجار المعتمد من منصّة “إيجاري” أحد المستندات الأساسية اللازمة لتجديد الرخصة. ويجب ألا تقل فترة سريان العقد عن شهر قبل عملية التجديد، وقد يؤدي عدم تلبية هذا الشرط إلى رفض الطلب.
    b) صُور ضوئية من جوازات السفر: يجب أن تُرفق بالطلب صور ضوئية من جوازات سفر جميع الشركاء التجاريين المعنيين.
    c) صورة من الرخصة التجارية: يجب أن تُرفق بالطلب صورة من رخصة الأعمال القديمة. ولا يجوز مطلقًا التقدم بطلب التجديد في حالة عدم وجود التصريح الأصلي لمزاولة النشاط التجاري في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  2. نموذج طلب التجديد
    يجب عليكم تعبئة نموذج طلب يُسمى (BR/1) للتقدّم رسميًا لتجديد رُخص الأعمال الخاصة بكم؛ حيث سيتعين عليكم طباعة النموذج، وتعبئة البيانات المطلوبة فيه، ومهره بتوقيعات الشركاء الحاليين في الشركة. يجب أن يُرفق بهذا النموذج المستندات المذكورة أعلاه قبل تقديمه إلى دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية (DED) للموافقة عليه.
  3. استلام إذن الدفع ثمّ سداد الرسوم
    بعد تقديم الطلب، ستبدأ دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في فحصه بناءً على المستندات المرفقة معه، ثمّ إبداء الموافقة على الطلب أو رفضه. وبمجرد الموافقة عليه، ستتحقق دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية منه، وسترسل إليكم إذن الدفع لسداد قيمة رسوم التجديد. ولن تُجدد دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية الرخصة إلا بعد إتمام عملية السداد. وبمجرد استلام إذن الدفع، يجب سداد الرسوم المطلوبة إلى دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية. وبعد الانتهاء، تكون العملية قد استكملت رسميًا، ليتم تجديد رُخص الأعمال الخاصة بكم وتصبح سارية.

تتسم سياسات تأسيس الشركات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بملائمتها للأنشطة التجارية، وبساطتها، وسهولة فهمها، ومتابعتها. ويُعد تجديد رُخص الأعمال في مواعيدها المحددة أمرًا غاية في الأهمية؛ حيث يمكن أن يؤدي إغفال ذلك إلى التعرض لغرامات ضخمة تصل إلى 5000 درهم، أو إلى إدراج الشركة في القائمة السوداء، أو حظر التعامل معها تمامًا. ويعمل مستشارونا المتخصصون هنا في المنطقة الحرّة في مدينة الشارقة للنشر على تيسير إجراءات تجديد رخص الأعمال. ندعوكم إلى الاتصال بنا اليوم على الرقم (800 SPCFZ (77239)) لمباشرة الإجراءات!

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

حوّل مشاريع أحلامك حقيقة

SPC

How to renew your trade license in Dubai

Proper filing of relevant documentation and legal procedures is one of the most important aspects that new or established businesses must follow in order to successfully run a business in Dubai. Business licenses are amongst the most important paperwork required to start and continue your business setup in Dubai. The trade license renewal process is usually an annual one, and all businesses require a relevant license- whether industrial, commercial, or professional. This article serves as a guide to how you can renew a trade license in Dubai.

How to determine when you need to renew your license?

It’s easy to identify the date for renewal of your business’ license. Here are some of the options that can help you determine the date your license expires:

  1. Check your original license paperwork as it contains the date the license approval expires and hence when you would need to renew your license.
  2. If that is not possible, check with your company formation agent. In case you have set up your business in a free zone, contact the relevant free zone authority for that area.

A grace period of 30 days is given post the expiration date of the license, after which your business would be liable for fines.

The renewal process:

  1. Valid documents and paperwork
    To renew your trade license in Dubai, it is important to have all the documents and required paperwork in order. The documents you would require for this process are:
    a) Tenancy Contract: An Ejari approved tenancy contract is a crucial document required for the renewal process. The contract must be valid at least one month before the renewal, the failing of which can cause the application to be rejected.
    b) Photocopy of Passports: The passport photocopies of all business partners involved must be taken and attached to the application.
    c) Photocopy of Trade License: Attach a photocopy of your old trade license to your application. Applying for a renewal is impossible if you do not have the original permit to conduct business in the UAE.
  2. Renewal Application Form
    To officially apply for your business license renewal, you will have to fill in an application form called BR/1. You will need to type out the form, filling in relevant details, and take the signatures of the existing partners of your business. The documents listed above must be attached to this form before you submit it to the Department of Economic Development (DED) for approval.
  3. Receive Payment Voucher and Payment
    After submitting your application, the DED will perform the necessary checks with reference to the documents attached and approve or reject your application. Once approved, the DED will verify your application and send you a payment voucher so that you can make the payment for the renewal. The DED will only renew your license after the completion of the payment. Once you receive the voucher, make the required payment to the DED. After this is done, you have officially completed the process, and your trade license is renewed and valid.

Dubai’s business-friendly policies have made it so that most processes related to business setup are simple, easy to understand and navigate. Renewing your trade license when the time comes is incredibly important, as failure to do so can result in heavy penalties up to AED 5,000, blacklisting the business, or banning it all together. The trade license renewal process can be made even easier with the help of our expert consultants here at SPC Free Zone. Contact us at 800 SPCFZ to start the process today!

Start Small. Dream Big. Grow Faster.

SPC Free Zone offers a wide range of business support services as a one-stop shop solution for your business needs.

SPC