5 أفكار لأكثر المشاريع العائلية ربحاً في 2022

تأسيس عملك الخاص مغامرة لا تخلو من الكثير من الصعوبات، وخصوصاً لو كنت المدير الوحيد لمشروعك وتواجه جميع التحديات بمفردك. إلا أن هذه المهمة ستكون أقل صعوبة وتحدياً لو كنت ضمن فريق عمل واحد، وخصوصاً لو كان فريق العمل هذا هو عائلتك. أن تكون جزءاً من مجموعة تعمل معاً لا يحمل فقط كماً كبيراً من الراحة والاطمئنان، بل ويضفي طابعاً من الدفء والتعاون يذلل العقبات التي قد تواجه أي مشروع في بداياته. نلقي الضوء في هذا المقال على بعض أفضل أفكار المشاريع العائلية وأكثرها ربحاً التي قد ترغب بإطلاقها سنة 2022.

1. الحرف اليدوية

يتيح لك هذا النوع من المشاريع تأسيس ورشتك الفنية الخاصة بك وإطلاق منتجات لا نظير لها في سوق السلع المشابهة لمنتجاتك، وخصوصاً إذا حملت منتجات ورشتك طابعاً عائلياً عريقاً، كالأعمال والحرف اليدوية، حيث يلاحظ بأن المستهلكين أكثر إقبالاً على المنتجات ذات الأصول التاريخية أو التقليدية.

2. خدمات التموين الغذائي

لشركات توريد الأطعمة العائلية شعبيتها الخاصة، ضمن المجتمع المحلي بالتحديد، لما تتميز به من نكهة أصيلة وطابع بيتي يرغبه الكثيرون. يشترك أفراد العائلة في هذا النوع من المشاريع على تأدية كافة المهمات، من تحضير الوجبات إلى غيرها من تفاصيل الإدارة وخدمات العملاء. كثيراً ما يبدأ هذا النوع من المشاريع على هيئة مطاعم صغيرة أو حتى عربات مأكولات تحضر الوجبات الشعبية أو التقليدية المرتبطة بالأصول الثقافية للعائلة، ثم تكبر تدريجياً لتتحول إلى مشاريع توريد أطعمة على مستويات أكبر وأوسع، كما قد يختار كثيرون بدء مشاريعهن من مطابخهم الخاصة بتحضير الوجبات أو المخبوزات وإيصالها إلى المستهلكين. يعتمد هذا النوع من المشاريع إلى حد كبير على شبكة المعارف والأصدقاء للتسويق لها وتوسيع نطاق أعمالها.

3. التعليم الخاص والاستشارات

الخبرة كنز لا يقدر بثمن وموهبة تستحقّ مشاركتها، بل وتحويها إلى مهنة حقيقية مربحة. إذا كانت عائلتك تضمّ أفراداً ذوي خبرة وموهبة في التعليم ضمن مجال معيّن أو في عدّة مجالات، فمن العملي التفكير باتخاذ التعليم الفردي مشروعاً عائلياً يبذل فيه كل فرد ما أوتي من معرفة وخبرة. بالإضافة إلى التعليم الخاص، تعتبر الاستشارات مجالاً رائعاً لتحويل الخبرة إلى أرباح. يتميز هذا النوع من المشاريع بسهولته وإمكانية تقديم الخدمات فيه عن بعد، بالإضافة إلى تكلفته الزهيدة، فكل رأس المال الذي ستحتاجه هنا هو معرفتك وخبرتك.

4. التجارة الإلكترونية

تعتبر التجارة الإلكترونية من المشاريع المربحة لما تتميز به من سهولة في الوصول إلى المستهلكين.  الثياب والأقمشة والأعمال اليدوية والإلكترونيات وغيرها الكثير من المنتجات، تشهد هذه المنتجات إقبالاً كبيراً من المستهلكين على مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية مثل أمازون. يتميز هذا المشروع بتكلفته المنخفضة وسهولة التسويق له عبر شبكة الإنترنت.

5. الخدمات

إذا كانت لعائلتك مهارة معينة مرغوبة ضمن سوق العمل، فمن المفيد استغلال هذه المهارة في مشروع عائلي مربح. يغطي هذا النوع من الأعمال مجالات واسعة مثل استشارات الاستثمار والاستشارات المالية والمهنية والتدريب الحياتي وغيرها الكثير. لا يتطلب هذا النوع من المشاريع رأس مال كبير، كما يتمتع بفرصة نمو عالية وخصوصاً عند الاستعانة بوسائل التسويق الصحيحة.

المشاريع العائلية مغامرة شيقة وممتعة، لكنها كغيرها من المشاريع تحتاج للتخطيط الصحيح واتخاذ القرارات المناسبة، ونحن هنا في المنطقة الحرّة لمدينة الشارقة للنشر مستعدون لتقديم العون في رحلة تأسيس أعمالكم. تواصلوا معنا اليوم على 800 SPCFZ وحققوا مشاريع أحلامكم.

مستقبل جديد على بُعد اتصال واحد

SPC

Most profitable family business ideas to start in 2022

Starting a business can be daunting, especially when you’re the sole owner, having to face all the challenges of starting a business from scratch. However, the burden of responsibility is eased a lot more when you have company, more so when it’s your own family. Having all hands-on board can be reassuring, especially when you are closely acquainted with them, which makes the process of starting and operating a business a lot easier. In this article, we focus on some of the best family businesses you and your family can start without much hassle.

1. Handmade Crafts

Starting your own art studio where your business sells unique, handmade art is a great way to put out unique offerings into the market. This concept is even more lucrative if there is a family-honed art that is unique to the artisans within the family. Moreover, customers are more likely to purchase products that have history and tradition tied into the art form.

2. Food Catering

Family-owned food catering businesses are popular, especially within localities, for their homemade taste and overall lively atmosphere. In this type of business, family members are involved in every single aspect of the catering’s operations, from the food and service, to admin-related tasks. Many start restaurants or food trucks and sell delicacies native to the family’s culture. Additionally, some choose to start their own homemade-food businesses, where they sell their baked confectionery or cooked food from their homes straight to their customer’s door. This type of business involves using a personal network of friends and acquaintances and expanding the reach of the business from there.

3. Tutoring and Consulting

If your family has individuals who are well-versed and skilled in a multitude of subjects, and generally have a knack for teaching others, starting a one-on-one tutoring business is a great venture to start. Additionally, entering the field of consulting is also a great way to turn specialized knowledge into a lucrative and profitable opportunity. Starting this type of business involves very minimal initial costs, as it can be held offline and online. Moreover, the business also involves a relatively low amount of investment in its research and development, since the business activity is based on pre-existing knowledge that they already have.

4. Online business

Starting an online E-commerce business and selling various goods is a lucrative business venture due to the scope of reach and accessibility this type of business tends to have. Apparel and textiles, handmade products, electronics and general wholesale of goods are the most successful E-commerce based sales that generally top the market on websites like Amazon. Starting this type of business also involves low amounts of investment, while providing the reach needed to gain sales easily.

5. Service-based businesses

If your family has a unique skill that is in demand and is often sought out for, venturing out into a service-based family venture is the best option. This type of venture covers all aspects relating to investment, financial advice, career counseling, life coaching, and more. The field of advisory services is vast and is profitable to those who have the expertise required to provide the services involved in their venture. This form of business requires a low amount of initial investment, and steady growth is almost guaranteed, especially if you have a good network or are equipped to network effectively.

Starting a family business can be intimidating at first, but taking the appropriate steps in choosing the industry you would like to work in is a step towards financial independence and your family’s dream business. Contact us at 800 SPCFZ to help you set up your family business and start operations smoothly.

A call away from a new future.

SPC