10 أفكار لمشاريع رائعة بعد التقاعد

التقاعد مرحلة حياتية جديدة كليّاً، يتطلع إليها البعض للراحة والاسترخاء بعد سنوات طويلة من التعب والاجتهاد، بينما يراها آخرون فرصتهم الثمينة لتحقيق طموحات طال انتظارها. تعتبر ريادة الأعمال إحدى أكثر المشاريع إقبالاً بين المتقاعدين بعد سن الـ 60، بعد أن تخفّ وطأة الأعباء والمسؤوليات التي أحجمتهم قبلاً عن إطلاق مشاريع أحلامهم. نعرفكم في هذا المقال على بعض أفضل الأفكار لمشاريع مناسبة لمرحلة التقاعد.

1. الخدمات الاستشارية

مسيرة عمل طويلة تعني كنزاً ثميناً من الخبرة يسعى الكثيرون للاستفادة منه. تعتبر الخبرة في بعض الاختصاصات سلعة بالغة الأهمية تجعل من الاستشارات مجال عمل مربح للمتقاعدين، ناهيكم عن سهولة إطلاق مثل هذا المشروع بالاعتماد على الخبرة.

2. التجارة الإلكترونية

تعتبر التجارة الإلكترونية فرصة ذهبية لاستغلال المواهب والاهتمامات وتحويلها إلى أرباح بعد التقاعد. توفر بعد المواقع الإلكترونية مثل أمازون ونون منصة رائعة لعرض السلع والأعمال اليدوية وبيعها على نحو واسع، بالإضافة لإمكانية تأسيس متاجر بيع إلكترونية على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل فيسبوك وإنستغرام والتي تتميز بسهولة التسويق عبرها ووصولها إلى عدد غير محدود من المستهلكين.

3. التدوين/ كتابة المحتوى

للكتابة المستقلّة سوق عمل قوي ازداد اتساعه مؤخراً بعد توجه المزيد من الأعمال نحو تسويق نشاطاتها إلكترونياً مما يستوجب الاستعانة بوكالات إعلان وكتّاب مستقلين لابتكار محتوى لمواقعهم وصفحاتهم وإيصال صوتهم للمستهلكين. يعتبر هذا المجال من أيسر خيارات العمل وأقلها تكلفة أيضاً، فكل ما تحتاجونه هو حاسوب وعقل مبدع لتنطلقوا بعدها في عالم الكتابة الإبداعية للشركات والعلامات التجارية.

4. الامتياز التجاري

يعتبر الامتياز التجاري أحد الأمثلة الرائعة على الدخل المستمر، حيث يكون مانح الامتياز هو المسؤول عن اتخاذ معظم القرارات الأساسية المتعلقة بالمشروع، كقوائم الطعام مثلاً أو التصميم الداخلي، هذا من شأنه أن يخفف عبئ تكلفة الاستثمار الأولية والأبحاث المطلوبة لبدء المشروع عن كاهل الحاصل على الامتياز. 

5. التعليم الخاص

إذا كان التعليم شغفكم وتمتلكون موهبة مميزة في إيصال المعلومات فإن التعليم الخاص مجال رائع للعمل بعد التقاعد، وخصوصاً إذا أكسبتكم مسيرتكم المهنية خبرة عميقة في المجال الذي ترغبون التعليم فيه.

6. الطبخ المنزلي

إذا كنتم تمتلكون موهبة خاصة في الطهي أو الخبز فلمَ لا تحولونها إلى مهنة حقيقية ومربحة؟ يمكن بدء هذا المشروع على نطاق ضيق، كطلبات صغيرة بين الأهل والأصدقاء، ليتوسع فيما بعد بالاستعانة بمنصات التسويق مثل وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

7. خدمات المنامة والفطور

مهنة مميزة تجمع العمل والضيافة معاً. إذا كنتم تمتلكون منزلاً ترغبون باستثماره أو حتى بيتاً واسعاً مع غرف إضافية، فلمَ لا تستغلونه باستقبال الضيوف وتحويله إلى مصدر كسب إضافي؟

8. التدريب /التوجيه الحياتي

في ظلّ الظروف التي شهدها العالم مؤخراً وتزايد التركيز على الصحة العقلية والنفسية لأفراد المجتمع، تنامى الإقبال على مدربي الحياة للاستفادة من خبراتهم ونصائحهم في اتخاذ القرارات الحياتية وحلّ المشكلات. تتميّز هذه المهنة بكونها مجال عمل ذا تأثير إيجابي وفعال على المجتمع.

9. الاستشارات المالية

يواجه الكثيرون صعوبة في إدارة أمورهم المالية والتعامل مع الضرائب وغيرها من التفاصيل القانونية والمالية. من هنا تأتي أهمية الخبرة المالية لتقديم الاستشارات وتحويلها إلى مهنة مربحة ومفيدة.

10. بيع الزهور / البستنة

يملك البعض موهبة خاصة في التعامل مع النباتات تحوّل أي مساحة صغيرة من التربة إلى حديقة غنّاء، مما يجعل الزراعة أو بيع الزهور خياراً رائعاً كمهنة لما بعد التقاعد، بالإضافة لسهولة البدء بهذه المشاريع وتكاليفها المنخفضة نسبياً.

ليس على التقاعد بالضرورة أن يكون نهاية لمرحلة العمل والإنتاج، بل قد يكون بداية أكثر متعة وإفادة تتحقق فيها الطموحات، وفريق خبرائنا في المنطقة الحرّة لمدينة الشارقة للنشر جاهزون لمساعدتكم على الانطلاق في هذه الرحلة! تواصلوا معنا اليوم على 800 SPCFZ

انطلق في عالم ريادة الأعمال

SPC

10 Smart Business Ideas for Retirees

Are you looking for a new challenge after retirement? Well, you’re not alone. There are many individuals over the age of 60 who are actively opting out of retirement and are instead turning to entrepreneurship. This renewed purpose enables them to start the business of their dreams without the burden of responsibility that often causes many to turn away from starting their own company. In this article, we explore some of the best business ideas suitable for retirees.

1. Consulting

What most individuals have after a certain age is experience. In certain fields, the older you are, the more knowledgeable you are in a particular area of interest. This store of valuable information is what makes consulting a lucrative opportunity for those who have retired. Setting up this kind of business is easy, since you already have the knowledge it takes to make the business successful.

2. E-commerce

If you have skills in art, producing fragrances, and other handicrafts, putting them up for sale online may be a profitable venture for you. Online platforms like Amazon and Noon make it easy to set up your own store and sell your goodies to individuals all across the region. Setting up shop on social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram is also effective, mainly because having a social media presence is equivalent to gaining reputability and trust among customers, since they know who they’re buying from.

3. Blogging/Content Writing

There is a booming market for freelance writers. As more brands go online, they require agencies and freelancers to help them create content that can aid them in developing a reputable online presence. All you require is a laptop and a creative mind, and you can immediately get started producing original, creative content for brands.

4. Franchisee

Franchisee businesses are great forms of semi-passive income. Due to the menu, and interiors being predetermined by the franchisor, the amount of initial investment, and research involved in starting a new business can be easily avoided by the franchisee, making it a great venture to be involved with.

5. Academic Tutor

If you enjoy teaching one on one, this is the venture for you. Tutoring is especially great when you are well versed with the topic at hand, and all you require is patience and a knack for teaching others.

6. Homemade Food Services

If you are good at baking and cooking, starting a homemade food service may be the best option for you. You can start the business by using your network of friends and family and start taking in small batches of orders before expanding your reach.

7. Bed and Breakfast Services

This is a great way to incorporate hospitality and business together. If you have an extra home, or a few extra rooms in your house, and you also like having people over – this business is for you. A homestay service like this can be a great way to host people while making a profit.

8. Life Coach

Helping those get their lives back on track is a great venture to get into, especially when we consider the current self-care climate and increased focus on mental health that is prevalent in today’s culture. You can form a positive community of individuals and aid them through their troubles just by providing your experience-based advice.

9. Financial Advisor

Many individuals feel like they are not ready for the adult world of taxes and heaps of legal paperwork. Helping them understand what they need to do and what they have to file is a great business that can benefit you and the customers.

10. Florist/ Gardening

If you have a green thumb, selling bouquets of flowers and/or catering to home gardens is a profitable venture to start. The initial costs of investment are relatively low, making this an approachable and beginner-friendly business.

Starting a business as a retiree doesn’t have to be daunting. Our experts here at SPC Free Zone can help you set up the business of your dreams with no hassle! Contact us at 800 SPCFZ to bring your entrepreneurial dreams to life.

Start Small. Dream Big. Grow Faster.

SPC Free Zone offers a wide range of business support services as a one-stop shop solution for your business needs.

SPC