كيف تبدأ أعمالك في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية من البداية إلى النهاية؟ - SPC Free Zone

كيف تبدأ أعمالك في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية من البداية إلى النهاية؟

By AccessTimeIcon

يبدو مستقبل التجارة الإلكترونية واعدًا داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ فمن بين كل دول منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا التي تتميز بسرعة نموّها، تفتخر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بكونها واحدة من أهم أسواق التجارة الإلكترونية لقطاعات الشركات والمستهلكين؛ حيث تمتلك الدولة قاعدة عريضة من مستخدمي شبكة الإنترنت تبلغ 9.5 ملايين مستخدم، ومعدل انتشار على الشبكة يصل إلى 96.4%، كما أنه من المتوقع أن يواصل سوق التجارة الإلكترونية الإماراتي نموّه بواقع رقمين حتى عام 2022.

نجحت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بفضل سعر السوق الذي وصلت إليه بما يزيد عن 10 مليارات دولار أمريكي، في تجاوز المملكة العربية السعودية رغم الفارق البسيط بينهما من حيث عدد السكان الذي تحوزه المملكة؛ حيث تشير التقارير إلى أنّ 3.2 ملايين شخص بالغ يقضون أوقاتهم في التسوّق عبر الإنترنت.

علاوة على ذلك، بادرت الحكومة مؤخرًا بإطلاق استراتيجية التجارة الإلكترونية لإحدى إماراتها، مستهدفةً من ورائها تعزيز مكانة تلك الإمارة كمنصّة لوجستية عالمية، وتسريع وتيرة نمو التجارة الإلكترونية. وتهدف الاستراتيجية في المقام الأول إلى زيادة مساهمة التجارة الإلكترونية في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لتبلغ 12 مليار درهم بحلول عام 2023، كما تسعى إلى تحقيق ذلك من خلال تخفيض التكلفة الإجمالية لعمليات التجارة الإلكترونية بنسبة 20%، والتي تتضمن تكاليف السلع المرتجعة والتخزين والرسوم الجمركية والقيمة المضافة والنقل.

يشير وجود توقعات النمو الإيجابية هذه في منظومة اقتصاد التجارة الإلكترونية إلى أنه حان الوقت لتأسيس أعمالك عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك، تجنبًا لأي أخطاء، يتعيّن عليك الحصول على رخصة تجارية من إحدى المناطق الحرّة أو المناطق الداخلية بأرض الدولة قبل متابعة رحلتك. وتتضمن الأسطر التالية خمس خطوات حول كيفية تأسيس الأعمال للتجارة الإلكترونية داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

1. اختيار المنطقة القانونية الصحيحة والحصول على رخصة تجارية

يمكن أن يعتمد الاختيار بين إحدى المناطق الحرّة أو المناطق الداخلية بأرض الدولة اعتمادًا تامًا على طبيعة أعمالك الإلكترونية؛ فتجد أنّ المناطق الداخلية بأرض الدولة تمنحك حرية تداول منتجاتك وخدماتك أو بيعها إلى السوق المحلي، في حين تفرض عليك رخصة المنطقة الحرة التعامل مع موزعّ محلي تابع للمنطقة. وفي هذه الحالة، يجب مراعاة التأثيرات التي يمكن لشركتك تحقيق فوائد أفضل من ورائها، من حيث الوصول إلى السوق وإمكانية التوسّع.

2. تطوير موقعك الإلكتروني وإنشاؤه وتشغيله

يعدّ الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بك الجانب الأكثر حيوية في أعمالك في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية. وقد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا لاختبار وإنشاء موقعك الإلكتروني، إلا أنّ الأمر يستحق ما ستبذله من وقت وجهد؛ نظرًا لأن هذا الموقع الإلكتروني قد يكون بمثابة منصّتك لعرض منتجاتك أو خدماتك، ومنصّة لاستقطاب العملاء واكتسابهم، وكذلك أداتك الأساسية لتحقيق الأرباح. وعلى هذا الأساس، لإنشاء موقع إلكتروني يدرّ عليك أرباحًا، يجب عليك مراعاة النقاط التالية: سهولة استخدام الموقع، وصيانته الشبكية، والاستضافة الآمنة عليه، وإمكانية استخدامه على الأجهزة المتحركة، إلى جانب أمور أخرى متنوّعة.

3. تضمين بوابات الدفع الإلكتروني

من الضروري أن تتيح أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية خيارات دفع مختلفة لعملائها. وتعتبر بوابات الدفع الآمنة المتكاملة، التي تشمل نظام مدفوعات ماستركارد (MasterCard) وأنظمة البطاقات المفوّترة (Postpaid Card)، أفضل وسائل الدفع الملائمة. كما يوجد خيار آخر للدفع وهو نظام الدفع عند الاستلام (COD)، الذي يعد نافعًا في أوقات أخرى.

4. تأمين عمليات التوريد والتخزين والتسليم

إذا كان عملك عبر الإنترنت يتضمّن تداول أحد المنتجات المادية أو بيعها، فمن الضروري أن يكون لديك مستودع مناسب لتخزين هذا المنتج. ويعد هذا الجانب ضروريًا – تمامًا مثل تحديد المنطقة القانونية لتأسيس شركتك. وبمجرد تأمين مستودع ومقرّ للعمل، سيكون عليك التصدي للتحدي اللاحق على قائمتك، وهو التأكّد من وجود نظام توريد موثوق فيه حرصًا على كفاءة تسليم المنتجات إلى شرائح المتسوّقين. وهنا، يمكنك الاستعانة بمورد خارجي، أو إنشاء مصدر التوريد الخاص بك.

5. تسويق منتجاتك أو خدماتك

فور أن تصبح شركتك جاهزًة للدخول إلى السوق، والسيطرة على جميع ما يتعلّق بها، سيؤول الأمر حينها إلى استراتيجية البيع التي ستتبعها؛ حيث تتمثل الوسيلة الأكثر فاعلية في استهداف السوق الصحيح لتسويق منتجاتك وخدماتك. وبالتالي، يجب وضع خطّة تسويقية فعّالة تؤدي إلى مواءمة منتجاتك وخدماتك مع متطلبات واحتياجات المتسوّقين المستهدفين.

يمثّل ما سبق سرده بعض الخطوات التي يتعين عليك التفكير فيها قبل إطلاق أعمالك للتجارة الإلكترونية داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الخلاصة

ككلمة أخيرة، سيضمن لك تنفيذ المهمة على نحوٍ صحيح بمساعدة الخبراء نجاح عملية تأسيس شركتك في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية. ومن هذا المنطلق، يكون من المنطقي طلب التوجيهات المهنية من شركة موثوق فيها في مجال تأسيس الشركات؛ حيث سيقدم لك الخبراء المتخصصون في هذا المضمار ما يلزم من استشارات مهنية بشأن خيارات الترخيص المناسبة لك في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، إضافةً إلى توجيهك خلال العملية بأكملها.

يعد تأسيس شركة أمرًا مثيرًا للحماس، لا سيما وهو يصبح أسرع وأسهل وأرخص في كل وقت، ما يمثّل ميزات رائعة بالنسبة لك كرائد أعمال. إننا في مدينة الشارقة للنشر نحرص على دعمك ومساعدتك على فهم ظروفك المتعلقة بوضع ومتطلبات إقامتك في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة (وهي أمور قد يكون لها تأثير في طريقة تأسيس شركتك)، وماهية المنتجات التي تودّ بيعها عبر الإنترنت، وما إذا كانت هذه المنتجات ملائمة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وكذلك فهم الأسواق المستهدفة؛ سواء كانت على سبيل المثال أفرادًا أو شركات حكومية أو شركات خاصة. ويمكن لكل هذه المعلومات أن تؤثر – بل وستؤثر – في نوعية ترخيص التجارة الإلكترونية الذي ستحتاجه.

لبدء تأسيس شركتك في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية، يُرجى التواصل معنا الآن على الرقم (80077239).

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

ابدأ رحلة تأسيس أعمالك

SPC

How to Start your e-commerce business with licence in Dubai, Sharjah, UAE

How to begin your e-commerce business from A to Z?

By AccessTimeIcon

Get your Sharjah or Dubai e commerce license from the low cost business setup in Sharjah and Dubai , UAE

The future of e-commerce appears optimistic within the UAE. Among the rapidly-growing MENA region, the UAE boasts to be one of the most important B2C e-commerce markets. With a huge 9.5 million web user base and a 96.4% web penetration rate, the UAE e-commerce market is anticipated to keep up double-digit growth through 2022.

Having a market price of over US$10 billion, the UAE managed to exceed Saudi Arabia despite having a solely simple fraction of the latter’s population size. Consistent with reports, 3.2 million adult population indulges in online shopping.

To add to this the government recently launched the emirate’s e-commerce strategy that aims to strengthen the emirate’s standing as a world logistical platform and accelerate online commerce growth. The strategy primarily aims to extend the contribution of e-commerce to Dh12 billion within the native economy by 2023 and aims to attain this by reducing the full price of e-commerce operations by 20 % — as well as the prices of came product, storage, customs duties, and VAT on transportation.

Canadian law limits the age of players participating in gambling activities. The Kahnawake Gaming Commission has the authority to regulate online gambling activity within its jurisdiction. It grants licenses to online casinos that meet the requisite criteria. It is important to note that Canadian online casinos are not allowed to accept players under the age of 18. For example, the minimum age is 18 in Ontario and Quebec. However, in Manitoba, you can play for real money if you’re at least 18 years old. In addition to games, online casinos in Canada offer promotional packages to encourage players. Long-term real money Canadian players are often offered rewards for loyalty. Some of these casinos even offer daily login bonuses for big spenders. They also offer no deposit bonuses, but be aware of the catch! Usually, these bonuses are only available for a limited period of time and can only be withdrawn after fulfilling wagering requirements. Therefore, it’s always better to opt for a casino that offers you a low wagering ratio and no deposit. Read here about gambling if you searching for information about online casinos on CasinoOnlineCa.

With such positive growth forecasts on the e-commerce economy, it’s time to begin your online business. However, to control wrongfully, you want to acquire a trade license from a Free Zone or mainland before continuing. Here are five steps on how you can set up an e-commerce business within the UAE:

1. Choose the correct jurisdiction and acquire a trade license

Choosing between a Free Zone and the mainland can entirely rely on the character of your online business. A mainland provides you the liberty to trade or sell your product and services on to the native market whereas a Free Zone license would force you to figure with an area distributor. In this case, consider the influences from which your business can profit more in terms of market reach and scalability.

2. Develop, build, and launch your website

The most vital side of your e-commerce business is your website. It may take time to test & build your website, however, it’s worth the time and energy because it can function as your platform to showcase your product or services, a platform to achieve and gain customers, and your primary tool for creating profits. Therefore, to build a profit-generating website you have got to keep the following things in check – its user-friendliness, net maintenance, secure hosting, and mobile usability among different things.

3. Include online payment gateways

As an e-commerce business, it’s necessary to give customers different payment choices. Integrated secure payment gateways that embrace MasterCard payments and postpaid card systems are the foremost convenient ways. Another payment choice is cash-on-delivery (COD), which comes in handy during other times.

4. Secure supply, storage, and delivery

If your online business involves a physical product to sell or trade, it’s obligatory to possess correct warehousing to store your product. This issue is equally vital while deciding the jurisdiction to set up your company. Once you secure a warehouse and workplace house, a subsequent issue on your list is to ascertain a reliable supply system to make sure that the products are delivered efficiently to your shoppers. You can go for a third-party supplier or build your own.

5. Market your product or services

Once your business is prepared to roll into the market with everything in check, everything still boils right down to your selling strategy. The most effective way is by targeting the correct market for your product and services. Consequently, make an effective marketing plan that aligns your product and services to the requirements and needs of your target shoppers.
These are some of the steps you would like to contemplate before beginning an e-commerce business within the UAE.

Conclusion

Lastly, doing it right with the assistance of experts will ensure the successful establishment of your e-commerce undertaking. So, it is sensible to seek professional guidance from a reliable business setup firm. The company formation specialists will provide professional advice for your licensing options in the UAE as well as direct you through the entire process.

Setting up a business is exhilarating and it’s getting quicker, easier and cheaper all the time, which is great for YOU, the entrepreneur. At SPC Free Zone, we will support you to understand your circumstances relating to your UAE residency situation and requirements (which can affect how you set up your business); what you are wanting to sell online, and whether those products are apt for the UAE, and understand who your target markets are, e.g., individuals, government or private sector businesses. All of these pieces of information can and will affect the type of e-commerce license that you will need.

To get started with setting up your own e-commerce business contact us now at 80077239.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

Embark on your entrepreneurial journey.

SPC