نحن المنطقة الحرة
التي تقع في
مركز الحدث.

سعادة أحمد بن ركاض العامري رئيس الهيئة | SPC Free Zone

رسالة رئيس الهيئة

لقد غير القرن الحادي والعشرين معتقدات و عقليات العديد من الناس حيث أصبحوا يميلون أكثر نحو الأعمال. كرمز لتمكين ريادة الأعمال ، قدمت SPC Free Zone منصة لأصحاب المشاريع والمستثمرين. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المرافق والحلول لتلبية احتياجات عملك.

تم إطلاق SPC Free Zone لمواكبة عالم ريادة الأعمال الديناميكي. في SPC Free Zone ، قدمنا حزمًا اقتصادية لنمو أعمالك. نهدف دوماً إلى جلب الابتكار وتعزيز الأعمال التجارية بأحدث التقنيات والبنية التحتية المتطورة. نحن نساعدك على تحويل قدراتك إلى التميز.

إدراكًا للتغير السريع والابتكار في الصناعة ، حدد المتخصصون لدينا احتياجات عملك. نحن نمتلك وحدة متماسكة من الأفراد المتنوعين الذين يتواصلون بشكل فعال لتزويدك بحلول حقيقية. نعمل باستمرار على تحسين جودة المرافق التي نقدمها ، ودمج ممارسات الأعمال المستدامة والمسؤولة في خدماتنا. نسعى جاهدين لنصبح مركزًا استثماريًا فريدًا بين المناطق الحرة من خلال بناء علاقة جديرة بالثقة مع مستثمرينا ورواد الأعمال.

يسعدنا أن نقدم فرص نمو لمستثمرينا لأعمالهم. اهلا وسهلا بكم لتزدهر مستقبلك معنا في SPC Free Zone.
– سعادة أحمد بن ركاض العامري

البدايات صغيرة والأحلام كبيرة والنمو معنا أسرع مما تتصور.

تقدم SPC Free Zone أنماطاً متنوعة لتسجيل الأعمال مع كامل الخدمات عبر نافذة واحدة فتتيح لك كل ما تحتاج تحت سقف واحد.

We Are the
In The Centre
Of It All
free zone.

His Excellency Ahmed Bin Rakkad Al Ameri Chairman | SPC Free Zone

Chairman’s

Message

We have entered an innovative realm of the 21st century that has transformed traditional mindsets, and competent individuals are more inclined toward businesses. As an emblem of entrepreneurial empowerment, SPC Free Zone has provided a platform to entrepreneurs and investors. We offer a broad spectrum of facilities and solutions to cater for your business needs.

SPC Free Zone has been launched to keep pace with the dynamic entrepreneurial world. At SPC Free Zone, we have introduced economical packages for your business growth. We aim at bringing innovation and boosting businesses with the latest technology and sophisticated infrastructure. We help you turn your calibre into excellence.

Being aware of the rapid change and innovation in the industry, our professionals have pinpointed your business needs. We own a cohesive unit of diverse individuals who communicate effectively to provide you with real solutions. We continually improve the quality of facilities we provide, incorporating sustainable and responsible business practices into our services. We strive to become a unique investment hub among the Free Zones by building a trustworthy relationship with our investors and entrepreneurs.

We are pleased to offer growth opportunities to our investors for their businesses. You are welcome to flourish your future with us at SPC Free Zone.
— His Excellency Ahmed Bin Rakkad Al Ameri

Start Small. Dream Big. Grow Faster.

SPC Free Zone offers a wide range of business support services as a one-stop shop solution for your business needs.

SPC