نحن المنطقة الحرة
التي تتميز
بتوفيرها خدمات
التأسيس المبسطة
المباشرة والمتكاملة

شروط وأحكام الموقع الالكتروني

تم اخر تعديل في هذه الشروط والأحكام في 5 مايو 2021.

تحافظ مدينة الشارقة للنشر على الموقع الالكتروني spcfz.ae. فيما يلي هي شروط الاستخدام التي تحكم استخدام الموقع (“شروط الاستخدام”). باستخدام الموقع، فإنك توافق صراحة على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ spcfz.ae واتباع شروط الاستخدام وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها التي تحكم استخدام الموقع. تحتفظ مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) بالحق في تغيير شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت، السارية بأثر فوري بمجرد نشرها على الموقع. يرجى مراجعة هذه الصفحة من الموقع بشكل دوري. سوف نضع ملاحظات عندما تكون هناك تحديثات لشروط الاستخدام في الجزء السفلي من شروط الاستخدام. إذا انتهكت شروط الاستخدام هذه، يجوز لمدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) إنهاء استخدامك للموقع، ومنعك من استخدام الموقع في المستقبل، و / أو اتخاذ الإجراء القانوني المناسب ضدك.

ترخيص محدود

يتم منحك ترخيصاً محدوداً وغير حصري وقابل للإلغاء وغير قابل للتحويل لاستخدام الموقع والدخول عليه وفقاً لمتطلبات وقيود شروط الاستخدام هذه. يجوز لمدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) تغيير أو تعليق أو إيقاف أي جانب من جوانب الموقع في أي وقت. يجوز لمدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) أيضاً، دون إشعار أو مسؤولية، فرض قيود على ميزات وخدمات معينة أو تقييد وصولك إلى كل أو أجزاء من الموقع. لن يكون لديك أي حقوق في مليكة البرامج والوثائق ذات الصلة، إن وجدت، المقدمة لك من أجل الوصول إلى الموقع. باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في شروط الاستخدام، لا يحق لك امتلاك، أو استخدام، أو إقراض أو بيع أو تأجير أو إيجار أو ترخيص أو ترخيص من الباطن أو تعيين أو نسخ أو ترجمة أو تعديل أو تكييف أو تحسين أو إنشاء أي اعمال جديدة أعمال مشتقة من الموقع، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، أو عرض الموقع أو توزيعه أو ادائه أو استغلاله أو أي من محتوياته بأي شكل من الأشكال (بما في ذلك البرنامج) كلياً أو جزئياً

  1. تشغيل الموقع: الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي موطننا. تتحكم مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) في هذا الموقع من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لا تقدم مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) أي تعهد بأن هذا الموقع مناسب للاستخدام في مواقع أخرى. إذا كنت تستخدم هذا الموقع من مواقع أخرى، فأنت مسؤول عن ضمان الامتثال للقوانين المحلية. لا يجوز لك استخدام أو تصدير أو إعادة تصدير أي مواد من هذا الموقع بما ينتهك أي قوانين أو لوائح سارية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي قوانين ولوائح تصدير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  2. القانون المعمول به: تحكم قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة استخدام الموقع وشروط الاستخدام، بغض النظر عن تعارض مبادئ القوانين. يتم الاستماع إلى جميع النزاعات الناشئة فيما يتعلق بذلك من قبل محكمة مختصة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة فقط.
  3. المعاملات متعددة العملات.: السعر المعروض والعملة التي قمت باختيارها، ستكون هي نفس السعر والعملة التي يتم احتسابها على البطاقة ويتم طباعتها على إيصال المعاملة.
  4. المشتريات: تقبل مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) الدفع عن طريق الفيزا او بطاقات الخصم والائتمان أو ماستركارد بالدرهم الإماراتي مقابل منتجاتها وخدماتها. تخضع جميع عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت أيضاً لشروط وأحكام مزودي خدمة التاجر المعنيين. يرجى مراجعة اتفاقية المستخدم وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بمزود خدمة التاجر المعني قبل الدخول في أي معاملة. تفسير. تحل شروط الاستخدام هذه محل جميع الاتصالات أو الاتفاقيات المكتوبة والشفوية الأخرى فيما يتعلق بالموضوعات التي تمت مناقشتها في شروط الاستخدام هذه. سيكون التنازل عن شروط الاستخدام هذه أو تعديلها سارياً فقط إذا تم كتابياً وكان موقعاً من قبل مسؤول معتمد من SPC. سيتم إعادة جميع المبالغ المستردة بنفس طريقة الدفع الأصلية.
  5. مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية (OFAC) للدول المحظورة: لن تتاجر مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) مع أو تقدم أي خدمات للأفراد والشركات المملوكة أو التي يتحكم فيها من قبل أو تعمل لصالح أو نيابة عن الدول المستهدفة من قبل مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية، والأفراد والجماعات والكيانات، مثل الإرهابيين ومهربي المخدرات المصنفين بموجب برامج مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية غير الخاصة بدولة محددة.
  6. الإقرارات من قبلك المستخدم: من خلال زيارة الموقع، فإنك تقر وتضمن وتتعهد بأنك (أ) تبلغ من العمر 18 عاماً على الأقل؛ (ب) أن جميع المواد من أي نوع التي ترسلها إلى مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) من خلال الموقع أو ليتم إدراجها في الموقع لن تنتحل أو تنتهك أو تتعدى على حقوق أي طرف ثالث بما في ذلك الأسرار التجارية وحقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية، أو المظهر التجاري أو الخصوصية أو براءة الاختراع أو غيرها من الحقوق الشخصية أو حقوق الملكية. لا يجوز للعميل الذي يكون قاصراً / أقل من 18 عاماً الذي يستخدم الموقع الالكتروني ان يقوم بالتسجيل كمستخدم للموقع ولا يجوز له التعامل أو استخدام الموقع.
  7. الاستخدام المصرح به: أنت توافق على أنك مخول فقط بزيارة وعرض والاحتفاظ بنسخة من صفحات هذا الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي، وأنه لا يجوز لك نسخ المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع، أو تنزيلها، أو نشرها أو تعديلها أو توزيعها بأي شكل آخر لأي غرض آخر بخلاف الاستخدام الشخصي، ما لم تأذن مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) للقيام بذلك بخلاف ذلك وعلى وجه التحديد. أنت توافق أيضاً على عدم الارتباط العميق بالموقع لأي غرض، ما لم يتم التصريح على وجه التحديد من قبل مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) للقيام بذلك. المحتوى والبرامج الموجودة على هذا الموقع هي ملك لمدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC). يجب على حامل البطاقة الاحتفاظ بنسخة من سجلات المعاملات وسياسات وقواعد التاجر.
  8. حسابك: إذا كنت تستخدم موقع مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC)، فأنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابك وكلمة السر وتقييد الوصول إلى حسابك من أي أجهزة، وتوافق على قبول المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث تحت حسابك أو كلمة سرك. لن يكون الموقع ملتزماً أو مسؤولاً، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع، يحدث نتيجة أو فيما يتعلق بإخفاقك في الامتثال لهذا القسم.
  9. لا استخدام تجاري: لا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع لأي أغراض تجارية مثل بيع البضائع أو الخدمات من أي نوع. يجب أن تحصل على موافقة خطية مسبقة من مدينة الشارقة للنشر لتقديم عروض تجارية من أي نوع على الموقع، سواء عن طريق الإعلان، أو الاغراءات أو الروابط أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال التواصل. ستقوم مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) بالتحقيق واتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية المناسبة ضد أي شخص ينتهك هذا الحكم، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إزالة الاتصالات المسيئة من الموقع ومنع هؤلاء المخالفين من استخدام الموقع.
  10. الروابط ونتائج البحث: قد ينتج الموقع تلقائياً نتائج بحث تشير و / أو ترتبط بمواقع أطراف اخرى عبر الشبكة العالمية. ان مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) ليس لديها سيطرة على هذه المواقع أو المحتوى داخلها. مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) لا تضمن أو تقر أو تتعهد بأن المحتوى الموجود في المواقع دقيق و / أو قانوني و / أو غير مسيء. لا تصادق مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) على محتوى أي موقع طرف ثالث، ولا تقدم أي تعهد أو ضمان حول هذه المواقع، بما في ذلك، أنها لن تحتوي على فيروسات أو تؤثر على حاسوبك. باستخدامك الموقع للبحث عن موقع آخر أو الارتباط به، فإنك توافق وتفهم أنه لا يجوز لك رفع أي دعوى ضد مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) عن أي أضرار أو خسائر، على الإطلاق، ناتجة عن استخدامك للموقع للحصول على نتائج البحث أو الارتباط بموقع آخر. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في رابط من الموقع، فيمكنك إخطارنا على info@spcfz.ae
  11. سياسة حقوق النشر: يجوز لمدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) إنهاء امتيازات أي مستخدم يستخدم هذا الموقع لنقل المواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر بشكل غير قانوني دون ترخيص، أو موافقة صريحة، أو دفاع صالح، أو إعفاء للاستخدام العادل للقيام بذلك. إذا قمت بتقديم معلومات إلى هذا الموقع، فإنك تتعهد بأن المعلومات لا تنتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو الحقوق الأخرى لأطراف اخرى.
  12. الملكية الفكرية: على الرغم من أن مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) ليست مسؤولة عن محتوى أو جودة أو دقة البيانات المقدمة من قبل المستخدمين، إلا أن تجميعات هذه البيانات والنصوص والمعلومات والمواد الأخرى المتاحة للمستخدمين من خلال نظام مدينة الشارقة للنشر. فإن المواد عبر الإنترنت هي ملكية فكرية لـمدينة الشارقة للنشر وهي محمية بموجب قوانين الملكية الفكرية الأمريكية والدولية. لا يجوز نسخ المواد عبر الإنترنت أو إعادة توزيعها كلياً أو جزئياً دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من مدينة الشارقة للنشر، باستثناء ما هو مسموح به صراحةً وعلى وجه التحديد بموجب شروط الاستخدام هذه.
  13. المواد عبر الإنترنت هي وستظل ملكية حصرية لمدينة الشارقة للنشر. ستبقى جميع الحقوق والملكيات والمصالح في المواد عبر الإنترنت وستظل مملوكة فقط لمدينة الشارقة للنشر. لن يكون لك، تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، أي حق، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، في امتلاك، أو استخدام، أو نسخ، أو إقراض، أو بيع، أو ايجار، أو تأجير، أو ترخيص، أو ترخيص من الباطن، أو إعادة توزيع، أو التنازل، أو نقل المواد عبر الإنترنت، أو أي حقوق عليها، باستثناء المنصوص عليه صراحة وعلى وجه التحديد في شروط الاستخدام. لا شيء في شروط الاستخدام هذه ينقل لك أي حق أو ملكية أو مصلحة، باستثناء حق الترخيص الذي يتضمن حقوقاً صريحة ويخضع لجميع القيود الواردة هنا. لا يوجد في شروط الاستخدام هذه ما يمنحك الحق، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، في استخدام المواد عبر الإنترنت لإنشاء منتج لإعادة بيعه أو استخدام المواد عبر الإنترنت بأي طريقة تتنافس مع مدينة الشارقة للنشر.
  14. أنت تقر وتوافق على أن مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) ستمتلك جميع الحقوق والملكيات والمصالح في أي نسخة، أو ترجمة، أو تعديل أو تكييف أو عمل مشتق أو تحسين للمواد عبر الإنترنت التي تم إنشاؤها من قبلك أو من أجلك. بناءً على طلب مدينة الشارقة للنشر، يجب عليك تنفيذ، أو الحصول على تنفيذ، أي صك قد يكون ضروري لتعيين هذه الحقوق أو الملكيات أو المصالح إلى مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) أو تحسين هذه الحقوق أو الملكيات أو المصالح باسم مدينة الشارقة للنشر.

    إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان، وتحديد الأضرار. لا تقدم مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) أي ضمان أو إقرار من أي نوع، سواء أكان صريحاً أم ضمنياً، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ضمان حق الملكية أو عدم الانتهاك أو الضمان الضمني لقابلية التسويق، أو الملاءمة لغرض معين، عدم التعدي أو أي انتهاك آخر للحقوق فيما يتعلق بالحقوق المتعلقة بتوافر هذه الصفحات و / أو الموقع و / أو دقتها أو صلاحيتها وموثوقيتها أو محتواها. كذلك، لا تقدم مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) أي تعهد أو ضمان فيما يتعلق بدقة، أو موثوقية أي نصيحة، أو رأي، أو بيان، أو معلومات أخرى يتم تقديمها أو عرضها أو تحميلها عبر الموقع من قبل أي مستخدم. لن تكون مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) مسؤولة عن أي أضرار مباشرة، أو غير مباشرة، أو عرضية، أو خاصة، أو تبعية، أو خسارة الأرباح أو انقطاع الأعمال الناجم عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذا الموقع، حتى إذا تم إبلاغ مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار. لا تسمح بعض السلطات القضائية باستثناء بعض الضمانات أو حدود المسؤولية، لذلك قد لا تنطبق عليك القيود أو الاستثناءات المذكورة أعلاه. سوف تقتصر مسؤولية مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) في هذه الحالة على الحد الأقصى للمسؤولية التي يسمح بها القانون.

  15. انتهاك شروط الاستخدام: أنت تدرك وتوافق على أنه وفقاً لتقدير مدينة الشارقة للنشر وحدها، ودون إشعار مسبق، يجوز لمدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) إنهاء وصولك إلى الموقع أو ممارسة أي علاج آخر متاح وإزالة أي معلومات لمستخدم غير مصرح بها إذا كانت مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) تعتقد أن المعلومات التي قدمتها تنتهك أو تتعارض مع شروط الاستخدام هذه، أو تنتهك حقوق مدينة الشارقة للنشر، أو أي طرف ثالث، أو تنتهك القانون. أنت توافق على أن التعويضات المالية قد لا توفر تعويضاً كافياً لمدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) عن انتهاكات شروط الاستخدام هذه وتوافق على إصدار أمر زجري أو أي تعويض إنصافي آخر لمثل هذه الانتهاكات. قد تقوم مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) بنشر معلومات المستخدم الخاصة بك إذا كان ذلك مطلوباً بموجب القانون أو أمر استدعاء.
  16. التعويض: أنت توافق على تعويض وإبقاء مدينة الشارقة للنشر والشركات التابعة لها والمسؤولين والوكلاء والشركاء والموظفين الآخرين بعيداً عن اي ضرر من أي خسارة، أو مسؤولية، أو مطالبة أو طلب، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة، التي يقدمها أي طرف ثالث بسبب أو الناشئة عن أو تتعلق باستخدامك للموقع، بما في ذلك أيضاً استخدامك للموقع لتوفير رابط إلى موقع آخر أو لتحميل محتوى أو معلومات أخرى إلى الموقع، أو خرقك لشروط الاستخدام.
  17. الترخيص الممنوح لك: من خلال توفير المواد لمدينة الشارقة للنشر، بما في ذلك عن طريق إرسال أو تحميل محتوى أو مواد لاستخدامها على الموقع، فإنك تقر وتتعهد بأنك أو مالك جميع الحقوق لذلك المحتوى أو المواد قد منحت صراحةً مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) حقاً عالمياً غير قابل للإلغاء وبشكل دائم لاستخدام واستغلال كل أو أي جزء من المحتوى والمواد التي تقدمها وبجميع اللغات. يجوز لمدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) نشر وتوزيع أي محتوى أو مواد مقدمة من هذا القبيل وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص بأي طريقة موجودة الآن أو يتم تطويرها لاحقاً. أنت توافق على التنازل عن جميع المطالبات وليس لديك حق الرجوع ضد مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) عن أي انتهاك أو اختلاس مزعوم أو فعلي لأي حقوق ملكية في أي تواصل أو محتوى أو مادة مقدمة إلى مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC). سيتم التعامل مع أي تواصل أو مواد ترسلها إلى مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) على أنها غير سرية وغير مملوكة ويمكن نشرها أو استخدامها من قبل مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) لأي غرض، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، التطوير، إنشاء، أو تصنيع أو تسويق المنتجات أو الخدمات.
  18. الدعاية: قد يحتوي الموقع على إعلانات و / أو رعاية. المعلنون و / أو الرعاة الذين يقدمون هذه الإعلانات والرعاية هم وحدهم المسؤولون عن ضمان أن المواد المقدمة للتضمين في الموقع دقيقة ومتوافقة مع جميع القوانين المعمول بها. مدينة الشارقة للنشر (SPC) ليست مسؤولة عن أفعال أو إغفالات أي معلن أو راعي.
  19. قابلية الفصل: إذا تم اعتبار أي شرط من شروط الاستخدام غير صالح أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ، فإن الأحكام المتبقية تظل بالرغم من ذلك سارية المفعول ولها كامل الاثر.

سياسات الدفع

تأكيد الدفع (للخدمات): بمجرد إجراء الدفع ، سيتم إرسال إشعار التأكيد إلى العميل عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 5 أيام عمل من استلام الدفع.

سياسة الإلغاء: لن يتم قبول طلبات الإلغاء بعد إتمام عملية الدفع.

سياسة الاسترجاع:

  • تحتفظ السلطة بالحق في تعليق جميع الخدمات المقدمة إلى الشركة وسحب ترخيص الشركة إذا كان هناك أي فواتير متأخرة. تلتزم الشركة بتسوية جميع الفواتير الصادرة عن الهيئة دون أي مقاصة أو خصم وخالية من جميع الضرائب وبطريقة بحيث تحصل الهيئة على كامل قيمتها في الأموال المقاصة.
  • تحتفظ السلطة بالحق في النظر في طلب الاسترداد بناءً على المعايير الواردة التالية : تحتفظ الهيئة بالحق في فرض رسوم إدارية قدرها 2000 درهم إذا تم رفض بطاقة الهجرة.
  • المبالغ المستردة ستتم وفقًا لطريقة الدفع الأصلية وستتم معالجتها في غضون 10 إلى 45 يومًا اعتمادًا على البنك الذي أصدر بطاقة الائتمان.
  • تحتفظ السلطة بالحق في رفض أي طلب استرداد.
  • تحتفظ السلطة بالحق في رفض أي طلبات استرداد إذا تم رفض بطاقة الهجرة الخاصة بالشركة من قبل إدارة الهجرة بسبب أي قضايا جنائية أو مدنية معلقة ضد ممثلي الشركة.
  • تحتفظ السلطة بالحق في رفض أي طلبات استرداد إذا فشلت الشركة في تقديم أي مستندات أصلية مصدقة مطلوبة من ممثلي الشركة.
  • Refund is not applicable for supplementary services.

العناوين وعناوين الأقسام في هذه الاتفاقية للملائمة ولا تحدد أو تقيد أو تمدد أي حكم من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية.

We Are the
Simple
Straightforward,
One-Stop Setup
free zone.

Terms and Conditions

These terms & conditions were last modified on May 5, 2021.

Sharjah Publishing City Free Zone maintains the https://spcfz.ae/ Website. The following are the terms of use that govern the use of the Site (“Terms of Use”). By using the Site, you expressly agree to be bound by these Terms of Use and the spcfz.ae privacy policy and to follow these Terms of Use and all applicable laws and regulations governing the use of the Site. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) reserves the right to change these Terms of Use at any time, effective immediately upon posting on the Site. Please check this page of the Site periodically. We will note when there are updates to the Terms of Use at the bottom of the Terms of Use. If you violate these Terms of Use, Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) may terminate your use of the Site, bar you from future use of the Site, and/or take appropriate legal action against you.

LIMITED LICENSE

You are granted a limited, non-exclusive, revocable, and non-transferable license to utilize and access the Site pursuant to the requirements and restrictions of these Terms of Use. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) may change, suspend, or discontinue any aspect of the Site at any time. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) may also, without notice or liability, impose limits on certain features and services or restrict your access to all or portions of the Site. You shall have no rights to the proprietary software and related documentation if any, provided to you in order to access the Site. Except as provided in the Terms of Use, you shall have no right to directly or indirectly, own, use, loan, sell, rent, lease, license, sublicense, assign, copy, translate, modify, adapt, improve, or create any new or derivative works from, or display, distribute, perform, or in any way exploit the Site, or any of its contents (including software) in whole or in part.

  1. SITE OPERATION: The United Arab Emirates is our Country of Domicile. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) controls this Site from the U.A.E. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) makes no representation that this Site is appropriate for use in other locations. If you use this Site from other locations, you are responsible for ensuring compliance with local laws. You may not use, export or re-export any materials from this Site in violation of any applicable laws or regulations, including, but not limited to any U.A.E export laws and regulations.
  2. APPLICABLE LAW: The Laws of the United Arab Emirates shall govern the use of the Site and the Terms of Use, without regards to conflict of laws principles. All disputes arising in connection therewith shall be heard only by a court of competent jurisdiction in U.A.E.
  3. MULTI-CURRENCY PRICED TRANSACTION: The displayed price and currency selected by you, will be the same price and currency charged to the Card and printed on the Transaction Receipt.
  4. PURCHASES: Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) accepts payment by Visa or Mastercard debit and credit cards in AED for its products and services. All online purchases are also governed by the terms and conditions of respective merchant service providers. Please review the respective merchant service provider’s user agreement and privacy policy before entering any transaction. Interpretation. These Terms of Use supersede all other written and oral communications or agreements with regard to the subject matters discussed in these Terms of Use. A waiver or modification of these Terms of Use will only be effective if made in writing signed by an authorized officer of SPC. All refunds will be made into the original mode of payment.
  5. OFFICE FOREIGN ASSETS CONTROL (OFAC) SANCTIONED COUNTRIES: Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) will not trade with or provide any services to individuals and companies owned or controlled by or acting for or on behalf of, OFAC targeted countries AND individuals, groups, and entities, such as terrorists and narcotics traffickers designated under the OFAC programs that are not country-specific.
  6. REPRESENTATIONS BY YOU: By visiting the Site, you represent, warrant and covenant that (a) you are at least 18 years old; (b) that all materials of any kind submitted by you to Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) through the Site or for inclusion on the Site will not plagiarize, violate or infringe upon the rights of any third-party including trade secret, copyright, trademark, trade dress, privacy, patent, or other personal or proprietary rights. The customer using the website who are Minor /under the age of 18 shall not register as a User of the website and shall not transact on or use the website.
  7. PERMITTED USE: You agree that you are only authorized to visit, view and retain a copy of pages of this Site for your own personal use, that you shall not duplicate, download, publish, modify, or otherwise distribute the material on this Site for any purpose other than for personal use, unless otherwise specifically authorized by Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) to do so. You also agree not to deep-link to the site for any purpose, unless specifically authorized by Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) to do so. The content and software on this Site is the property of Sharjah Publishing City (SPC). The cardholder must retain a copy of transaction records and Merchant policies and rules.
  8. YOUR ACCOUNT: If you use Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) Site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your account from any devices, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. The Site shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, in any way for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of, or in connection with, your failure to comply with this section.
  9. NO COMMERCIAL USE: This Site may not be used by you for any commercial purposes such as to conduct sales of merchandise or services of any kind. You must obtain SPC’s prior written consent to make commercial offers of any kind on the Site, whether by advertising, solicitations, links, or any other form of communication. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) will investigate and take appropriate legal action against anyone who violates this provision, including without limitation, removing the offending communication from the Site and barring such violators from use of the Site.
  10. LINKS AND SEARCH RESULTS: The Site may automatically produce search results that reference and/or link to third party sites throughout the World Wide Web. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) has no control over these sites or the content within them. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) does not guarantee, represent or warrant that the content contained in the sites is accurate, legal and/or inoffensive. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) does not endorse the content of any third-party site, nor does it make any representation or warranty about these sites, including that they will not contain viruses or otherwise impact your computer. By using the Site to search for or link to another site, you agree and understand that you may not make any claim against Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) for any damages or losses, whatsoever, resulting from your use of the Site to obtain search results or to link to another site. If you have a problem with a link from the Site, you may notify us at info@spcfz.ae
  11. COPYRIGHT POLICY: Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) may terminate the privileges of any user who uses this Site to unlawfully transmit copyrighted material without a license, express consent, valid defense, or fair use exemption to do so. If you submit information to this Site, you warrant that the information does not infringe the copyrights or other rights of third parties.
  12. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY: Although Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) is not responsible for the content, quality or accuracy of data provided by users, compilations of such data, text, information, and other materials made available to users through SPC’s system. The On-line Materials are SPC intellectual property and are protected by the U.S. and international intellectual property laws. The On-line Materials may not be copied or redistributed either in whole or in part without the prior written consent of SPC, except as expressly and specifically permitted under these Terms of Use.
  13. The On-line Materials are and will remain the exclusive property of SPC. All rights, titles, and interests in and to the Online Materials will be and remain vested solely in SPC. Under no circumstances will you have any right, directly or indirectly, to own, use, copy, loan, sell, rent, lease, license, sublicense, redistribute, assign, or otherwise convey the Online Materials, or any rights thereto, except as expressly and specifically provided in the Terms of Use. Nothing in these Terms of Use will convey to you any right, title, or interest, except that of a license with the express rights and subject to all limitations herein. Nothing in these Terms of Use grants you the right, directly or indirectly, to use the On-line Materials to create a product for resale or to use the On-line Materials in any way that competes with SPC.
  14. You acknowledge and agree that Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) will own all rights, titles and interests in and to any copy, translation, modification, adaptation, derivative work or improvement of the On- line Materials made by or for you. At SPC request, you must execute, or obtain the execution of, any instrument that may be necessary to assign these rights, titles or interests to Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) or perfect these rights, titles or interests in SPC’s name.

    DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY, LIMITATION OF DAMAGES. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) MAKES NO WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATION OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO WARRANTY OF TITLE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OR IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NON-INFRINGEMENT OR OTHER VIOLATION OF RIGHTS IN RELATION TO THE AVAILABILITY, ACCURACY, VALIDITY, RELIABILITY OR CONTENT OF THESE PAGES AND/OR THE SITE. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) ALSO DOES NOT MAKE ANY REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY REGARDING THE ACCURACY OR RELIABILITY OF ANY ADVICE, OPINION, STATEMENT OR OTHER INFORMATION THAT IS SUBMITTED, DISPLAYED OR UPLOADED THROUGH THE SITE BY ANY USER. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, LOST PROFITS OR FOR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE, EVEN IF Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN WARRANTIES OR LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATIONS OR EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. THE LIABILITY OF Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) WOULD IN SUCH CASE BE LIMITED TO THE GREATEST EXTENT OF LIABILITY PERMITTED BY LAW.

  15. VIOLATION OF TERMS OF USE: You understand and agree that in SPC sole discretion, and without prior notice, Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) may terminate your access to the Site or exercise any other remedy available and remove any unauthorized user information if Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) believes that the information you provide has violated or is inconsistent with these Terms of Use, or violates the rights of SPC, or any third party, or violates the law. You agree that monetary damages may not provide a sufficient remedy to Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) for violations of these Terms of Use and you consent to injunctive or other equitable relief for such violations. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) may release user information about you if required by law or subpoena.
  16. INDEMNITY: You agree to indemnify and hold SPC, its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, agents and other partners and employees, harmless from any loss, liability, claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of or relating to your use of the Site, including also your use of the Site to provide a link to another site or to upload content or other information to the Site, or your breach of the Terms of Use.
  17. LICENCE GRANTED TO YOU: By providing materials to SPC, including by submitting or uploading content or materials for use on the Site you represent and warrant that you or the owner of all rights to such content or materials has expressly granted Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) an irrevocable worldwide right in all languages and in perpetuity to use and exploit all or any part of the content and materials provided by you. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) may publish and distribute any such submitted content or materials at its sole discretion by any method now existing or later developed. You agree that you shall waive all claims and have no recourse against Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) for any alleged or actual infringement or misappropriation of any proprietary rights in any communication, content or material submitted to Sharjah Publishing City (SPC). Any communication or materials you send to Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary and may be disseminated or used by Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) for any purpose, including, but not limited to, developing, creating, manufacturing, or marketing products or services.
  18. ADVERTISING: The Site may contain advertisements and/or sponsorships. The advertisers and/or sponsors that provide these advertisements and sponsorships are solely responsible for ensuring that the materials submitted for inclusion on the Site are accurate and comply with all applicable laws. Sharjah Publishing City (SPC) is not responsible for the acts or omissions of any advertiser or sponsor.
  19. SEVERABILITY: If any provision of the Terms of Use is held to be invalid, void or unenforceable, the remaining provisions shall nevertheless continue in full force and effect.

Payment Policies

Payment confirmation (for services): Once the payment is made, the confirmation notice will be sent to the client via email within 5 business days of receipt of payment.

Cancellation Policy: Cancellation requests after payment has been made will not be accepted.

Refund Policy:

  • Authority reserves the right to suspend all services to Company and withdraw the Company’s license if there are any overdue invoices. Company shall settle all invoices raised by the Authority without any setoff or deduction and free and clear of all taxes and in a manner so that the Authority shall receive full value in cleared funds.
  • Authority reserves the right to consider a refund application based on the criteria given below: Immigration card is rejected. Authority reserves the right to enforce an administrative fee of AED 2,000 in case of Immigration card rejection.
  • Refunds will be made as per the original mode of payment and will be processed within 10 to 45 days depending on the issuing bank of the credit card.
  • Authority reserves the right to reject any refund application.
  • Authority reserves the right to reject any refund applications if the Immigration Card of Company has been rejected by the Immigration Department due to any pending criminal or civil cases against the Representatives of the Company.
  • Authority reserves the right to reject any refund applications if the Company fails to provide any attested original documents requested that of the Representatives.
  • Refund is not applicable for supplementary services.

Headings & section titles in this Agreement are for convenience and do not define, limit, or extend any provision of this Agreement.