ما خيارات الترخيص المختلفة المطروحة لتأسيس شركة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؟ - SPC Free Zone

ما خيارات الترخيص المختلفة المطروحة لتأسيس شركة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؟

By AccessTimeIcon

يرى الكثيرون أنّ دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تعدّ العاصمة التجارية للشرق الأوسط؛ حيث شهدت القطاعات الاقتصادية والصناعية والتجارية واللوجستية بها طفرة هائلة من النمو على مدى العقدين الماضيين، كما أن لها تأثير هائل على منظومة الاقتصاد العالمي. وتوجد لوائح قانونية تنظّم دورة تسجيل كيان معيّن في الشارقة أو دبي، كما أن الحصول على رخصة تجارية يمثّل أهمّ ركن في هذه العملية. وتدور العديد من المشاورات حول عدد من المحاور، التي تبدأ من معرفة مختلف أنواع الرُخص التجارية وفهمها، حتى مرحلة اختيار نوع الرخصة المناسبة. ويتعيّن على كل رجال وسيدات الأعمال الإلمام بهذين المحورين جيدًا.

في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لا يعد استخراج رخصة تجارية أو رخصة شركة مجرد إجراءً رسميًا فحسب، بل يُعد أيضًا مطلبًا لا غنى عنه؛ حيث تحدد الموافقة على ذلك طبيعة شركتك، وتؤكد مشروعية شركتك. ورغم التكلفة الباهظة لاستخراج هذه الرخصة، إلا أنها تقدّم باقة من الامتيازات والحوافز المرتبطة بها.

لماذا تحتاج إلى رخصة تجارية لممارسة الأعمال والأنشطة التجارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؟

بدايةً، يجب أن نفهم سيناريو إعداد رخصة أعمال في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ حيث يجب أن تكون كل شركة في الدولة مرخّصة، سواءً كانت تعمل في إحدى المناطق الحرّة أو على أرض أي إمارة من إماراتها.

رخصة الشركة عبارة عن وثيقة للتحقق من الوضع القانوني للشركة. ويتم إصدار رُخص الشركات بغرض تقديم المسؤولية عن عملياتها التي تجريها في المنطقة. كما أنها تنظّم القضايا القانونية للشركة وتحفظها وتصنّفها.

يجب استخراج رخصة تجارية في حالة رغبة الشركة في ممارسة الأنشطة والعمليات التجارية بالطرق القانونية؛ حيث تشكّل الرُخص التجارية ضمانًا لامتثال الشركة لقانون الشركات التجارية المعمول به في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كذلك، يوفر لك استخراج رخصة تجارية الدعم اللازم عند ممارسة الأعمال والأنشطة التجارية بالطرق القانونية، وبما لا يُخالف قوانين الهيئات التنظيمية، فضلاً عن منح الكثير من المزايا والفوائد.

الرُخص الأساسية التي يمكنك التقدّم بطلب لاستخراجها

يجب أن تحصل الشركة على واحدة من الرُخص المتعددة من الهيئة المخولة  بالترخيص، الموجودة في كل مدينة. وتنقسم العمليات التجارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى خمس فئات.

تعرض الأسطر التالية الأشكال الشائعة لرُخص الشركات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

الرخصة التجارية

تُمنح الشركات التي تتعامل في شراء وبيع السلع والبضائع رخصة تجارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويجوز للشركات ممارسة أعمالها داخل حدود الدولة أو خارجها بموجب إحدى الرخص التجارية. ويمكنك اختيار رخصة تجارية عامة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إذا اخترت ممارسة أعمالك وأنشطتك التجارية في نطاق محليّ. وأيضًا، يجب عليك إيداع إذن استيراد / تصدير لدى الهيئة المخولة بالترخيص لعمليات استيراد / تصدير محددة. كذلك، حددت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أنواعًا مختلفة من الرُخص التجارية وقوائم العمليات التجارية بالنسبة إلى عمليات تبادل السلع والبضائع. وعند تأسيس شركة معينة، سواء داخل أراضي الدولة أو خارجها، يتعيّن على مقدم الطلب اختيار رخصة تجارية مناسبة لذلك. ويجوز لأصحاب الشركات الوافدين أو الدوليين قانونًا امتلاك 49% من إجمالي أسهم الرخصة التجارية، بينما تؤول النسبة المتبقية والبالغة 51% إلى مواطن إماراتي أو وكيل خدمات محلي.

مزايا الحصول على رخصة تجارية

تعدّ الرخصة التجارية مصدر تنظيم وحماية للشركات التجارية. وتقدّم الرخصة التجارية المزايا التالية:

  • إجراء أنشطة غير محدودة بموجب رخصة تجارية واحدة،
  • خيارات متعددة لنوع الشركة المراد تسجيلها،
  • إمكانية إجراء العديد من الأنشطة التجارية المماثلة بموجب رخصة واحدة،
  • تأمين المشاركة في الأعمال والأنشطة التجارية مع دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية ومسجّل الشركات.
  • تأشيرات الإقامة للموظفين وإدارة الشركات
  • المساعدة في فتح الحسابات المصرفية للشركات
  • طرق ميسورة التكلفة لتجديد الرخصة التجارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الرخصة المهنية

يتعيّن على كل مَن يمارس القدرات المهنية، سواء من الأفراد أو الشركات، استخراج رخصة مهنيّة. وتُصنف الشركة على أنها مؤسسة أعمال مدنية في حال كان المالك أكثر من شخص واحد. ويمكن للاستشاريين والمدققين والمحامين استخراج الرُخص المهنية. كما قد يسعى مورّدو خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وفنيّو الميكانيكا، والحرفيّون، وغيرهم وراء استخراج رخصة فنية إماراتية. كذلك، يحقّ للشخص الوافد الحاصل على درجة مهنية التمتّع بملكية كاملة للشركة، كما سيتمكن من أن يصبح المالك النهائي لها.

مزايا الحصول على رخصة مهنية

تعتمد الشركات العاملة في تقديم الخدمات على المهارات المهنية. لذلك، يتعيّن على كلٍ من المتخصصين والمهنيين استخراج رخصة تجارية مهنية إماراتية لتأسيس شركة في الدولة.

يمنحك استخراج رخصة مهنية الفوائد التالية:

  • رسوم سنوية ثابتة لحاملي الرُخص المهنية،
  • الرخصة مناسبة للمهنيين المهرة،
  • الشفافية في التعامل مع العملاء،
  • يمكن للشركات التقدم لاستخراج تأشيرات لموظفيها.

الرخصة الصناعية

يتم إصدار الرخصة الصناعية إلى المؤسسات الراغبة في تحويل / تغيير الموارد الطبيعية لتصنيع منتجات جديدة تُباع داخل الدولة. لذلك، يتعيّن على كلٍ من المتخصصين والمهنيين استخراج رخصة تجارية مهنية إماراتية لتأسيس هذه الشركات داخل الدولة.

الرخصة السياحية

بذلت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة جهودًا كبيرة لوضع قطاع السياحة ضمن قائمة القطاعات السياحية الرائدة عالميًا، ونجحت في التحوّل إلى مركز حيوي لاستقطاب أصحاب الشركات والسيّاح على حدٍ سواء. ويجب استخراج رخصة السفر والسياحة من دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري لتأسيس شركة للسفر والسياحة في دبي، بينما تمتلك الإمارات الأخرى بالدولة هيئات خاصة بكلٍ منها. وتنقسم رُخص السياحة المطلوبة إلى ثلاث فئات رئيسية، على حسب نوع العمل السياحي.

  • متعهّد رحلات خارجية
  • متعهّد رحلات داخلية
  • وكيل سفريات

رخصة العمل الحرّ

رخصة العمل الحرّ عبارة عن تصريح أصدرته دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حديثًا هذه الأيام؛ نظرًا لتزايد انتشار الأعمال الحرّة على أراضيها. ويمكن للأفراد التقدّم لاستخراج رخصة العمل الحرّ في المناطق الحرّة في الشارقة، ودبي، وأبوظبي، ورأس الخيمة، والفجيرة.

تتيح هذه الرُخص للأشخاص ذوي المهارات في قطاعات الإعلام، والاتصالات، والفنون، والترفيه بتقديم خدمات استشارية، بالإضافة إلى وظائفهم التي يعملون خلالها بدوام كامل. كما يمكن للأفراد استخراج رخصة العمل الحرّ من عدّة جهات – مثل مدينة الشارقة للنشر – المنطقة الحرّة.

يتمتع خبراء تأسيس الشركات التابعون لنا بباع طويل من الخبرة العملية في هذا المضمار، وهو ما يؤهّلنا لتيسير العملية بأكملها لمصلحتكم وتنفيذها بدون أي متاعب. ندعوكم إلى التواصل معنا على الرقم: 800 SPCFZ للحصول على أي مساعدة.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

جسّد طموحك واقعاً

SPC

What are the various license options to set up a business in the UAE?

The UAE is widely regarded as the Middle East’s commercial capital. The economic, industry, trade, and logistics sectors have seen substantial growth over the last two decades. They have a massive impact on the global economy. The course of registering an entity in Sharjah or Dubai is legitimate and procuring a business license is the most important part of the process. There are several deliberations, extending from understanding the different types of business licenses to selecting the suitable type of license. As a businessman or woman, it’s important that you reflect on both of these factors.

In UAE, securing a trade or company license is not only a formality but also a requirement. This approval establishes the nature of your company and confirms your company’s legitimacy. Although this license is costly, it comes with its own package of perks and incentives.

Why do you require a business license to do business in the UAE?

Firstly, we must understand the UAE business license setup scenario. Each business in the UAE must be licensed, whether it is in a Free Zone or part of the mainland in any Emirate.

A corporate license is a document that verifies a company’s legal status. Companies are issued business licenses in order to offer responsibility for their operations in the region. It also organizes, safeguards, and classifies the firm’s legal cases.

Procuring a trade license is needed if you wish to trade lawfully as a company. Trade licenses would guarantee that the company is in line with the UAE’s Commercial Firms Act. Additionally, obtaining a trade license supports you to do business lawfully and in line with the regulatory authorities’ laws, as well as gives you a lot of advantages.

Major licenses that you can apply for

A company has to be assigned to one of many licenses by a licensing authority that’s part of each city. In the UAE, commercial operations are divided into five categories.

The following are the most common forms of business licenses available in the UAE.

Commercial License

Businesses that deal with purchase and sale of goods are given a commercial license in the UAE. Businesses may function within UAE or outside with a Commercial License. You can opt for a general trading license in the UAE if you just pick to trade locally. Also, you must file an import/export permission with the licensing authority for some kind of import/export. For exchange in goods, the UAE has different types of business licenses and business operation lists. When beginning a company, whether on the mainland or offshore, the applicant must select a particular Business License. An expat or international owner may legally own 49 percent of the total shares of a commercial license, with the remaining 51 percent belonging to a UAE national or local service agent.

Advantages of Acquiring a Commercial License

A commercial trade license aids as both the regulation and protection for trading companies. The advantages of a commercial license are as follows:

  • To perform unlimited activities in one commercial trade license;
  • Several options for the type of company to register;
  • Several similar business activities can be undertaken under one license;
  • Secure business engagement with DED and Registrar of Companies;
  • Residence visas for employees and company management
  • Assistance with opening of corporate bank accounts
  • Cost-effective ways for the renewal of a commercial trade license in the UAE

Professional License

Any person or company involved in the use of people’s intellectual abilities would be necessary to acquire a Professional License. The company will be classified as a Civil Works Corporation if the owner is more than one person. Professional licenses are available for consultants, auditors, and lawyers. A UAE Technical License may be requested by IT service suppliers, mechanics, craftsmen, among others. An expat with a professional degree would have 100 percent ownership and would be able to become the ultimate owner.

Advantages of Acquiring a Professional License

A service-oriented company relies on professional skills. Therefore, specialists and professionals each need to acquire a UAE professional trade license in order to set up a business in the country.

Benefits of having a professional license are:

  • Fixed annual fee for professional license holders;
  • Appropriate for skilled professionals;
  • Transparency in dealing with clients;
  • Business can apply visas for employees

Industrial License

An Industrial License is issued to those organizations that want to convert/alter natural resources iin order to manufacture new products to sell within the country. Therefore, specialists and professionals each need to obtain a UAE professional trade license in order to set up such a business in the country.

Tourism License

UAE has done an outstanding job of depicting the tourism industry as a world-wide pioneer and as a center of attraction for luring corporate owners and tourists. A travel and tourism license from the Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing (DTCM) is compulsory to start a travel and tourism company in Dubai, while other Emirates have their own respective authority. There are three major categories of tourism licenses required, based on the operation of the tourism industry.

  • Outbound tour operator
  • Inbound tour operator
  • Travel agent

Freelance Permit

The freelance permit is a recent authorization in UAE these days. In the UAE, freelancing is increasingly becoming popular. Individuals may apply for Freelance Permits in the free zones of Sharjah, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Ras Al Khaimah, and Fujairah.

These permits allow skilled people in the media, telecommunications, art, and entertainment sectors to offer consulting services in addition to their full-time work. Individuals may get a Freelance Permit from places like SPC Free Zone.

Our business setup experts have years of practical experience in this domain and we can make the whole process relaxed and completely hassle-free for you. Contact us for any kind of assistance at 800 SPCFZ.

Start Small. Dream Big. Grow Faster.

SPC Free Zone offers a wide range of business support services as a one-stop shop solution for your business needs.