5 أسباب تشجع رائدات الأعمال على دخول سوق العمل في الإمارات - SPC Free Zone

5 أسباب تشجع رائدات الأعمال على دخول سوق العمل في الإمارات

By AccessTimeIcon

تتزايد أهمية المكانة التي تحتلها المرأة في سوق العمل الإماراتي مع مرور السنوات والدور الأساسي الذي تساهم به في نمو المنظومة الاقتصادية وازدهارها، حيث تعتبر الإمارات بيئة عمل واعدة وخصبة وغنية بالموارد اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح.

لا تدخّر دولة الإمارات جهداً بتوفير أفضل الفرص الممكنة للمرأة على وجه الخصوص لتطوير خبراتها في عالم الأعمال وتيسير جميع الظروف لإطلاق مشاريعها الخاصة. نستعرض معاً في هذه المقالة كل الأسباب التي تجعل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة المكان الأفضل لرائدات الأعمال لتأسيس شركاتهنّ الخاصة.

1. البيئة الشاملة

تفخر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ببيئة أعمالها الشاملة والمتكاملة التي تناسب كل من يختار الدخول في هذا المضمار، وبتصدرها لقائمة الدول التي تدعم المساواة بين الجنسين في سوق العمل في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. كما تعمل الدولة على تقليص الفجوة الموجودة في فرص العمل بين الجنسين في بعض الصناعات، وخلق بيئة عمل ينعم فيه الجميع، من الجنسين، بفرص متساوية.  تسعى الإمارات من خلال هذه المساعي إلى تبوء مكانتها في مصاف أفضل 25 دولة في العالم من حيث المساواة بين الجنسين، لتكون واحدة من أكثر الدول التي تقدر الدور الرئيسي للنساء في عالم الأعمال، وتيسر لهنّ جميع الظروف الموائمة لتأسيس مشاريعهنّ.

2. الدعم الحكومي

تدعم الحكومة الإماراتية النساء الراغبات بتأسيس أعمالهنّ ومشاريعهنّ الخاصة من خلال مبادرات متنوعة تتوجه فيها إلى النساء في عالم الأعمال. “مجلس سيدات أعمال دبي” هو إحدى المنظمات الحكومية ذات الإسهامات المباشرة في بناء وعي المرأة وتثقيفها وتعريفها بالفرص المتاحة أمامها في عالم الأعمال.  كما تسعى الحكومة الإماراتية جاهدة إلى إيجاد بيئة داعمة للمرأة، وتأمينها بالموارد اللازمة لتقف على قدم المساواة مع شريكها الرجل في سوق العمل.

3. امتيازات المناطق الحرّة

تعتبر المناطق الحرّة، مثل مدينة الشارقة للنشر، واحدة من أفضل المواقع لتأسيس الشركات، بما تقدمه من تسهيلات مميزة، فضلاً عن دعمها لروّاد الأعمال حديثي العهد بعالم الأعمال وتيسير خطوات تأسيس شركاتهم. توفّر بعض المناطق الحرّة باقات خاصة لرائدات الأعمال وتمنحهنّ الفرص والموارد اللازمة لتعزيز أعمالهن بقوّة.

4. شراكات الأعمال

تنامى سعي الشركات الخاصة مؤخراً لتكوين شراكات عمل مع هيئات وجهات حكومية إماراتية موجهة لتزويد النساء في عالم الأعمال بما يحتجنّ إليه من تدريب وموارد لإدارة شركات أحلامهنّ بنجاح. إحدى الأمثلة على هذا التعاون هو الشراكة بين مؤسسة “جي بي مورغان تشيس” ومؤسسة “شيري بلير للنساء” التي توجهت للمرأة الإماراتية لتقديم التدريب اللازم الذي يؤهلها للانطلاق في عالم ريادة الأعمال.

5. باقات التأشيرات طويلة الأمد للمستثمرات ورائدات الأعمال

شرعت الحكومة الإماراتية بتنفيذ مجموعة من التغييرات المتعلقة بمدّة صلاحية التأشيرات، الأمر الذي عاد على المساهمين والمساهمات في عالم الاستثمار وريادة الأعمال بفوائد جمّة. وقد أثبت استحداث تأشيرات الإقامة لمدة 10 سنوات وتأشيرات الإقامة الطويلة للمستثمرين أهميته في استقطاب المواهب ودفع عجلة منظومة الاقتصاد قدماً. تمنح هذه المبادرة مزيداً من الاطمئنان لرائدات الأعمال، ومجالاً أكبر للتخطيط للمستقبل.

تفتح لكِ دولة الإمارات أبوابها واسعة للانطلاق والنجاح في عالم ريادة الأعمال، وخبراؤنا المختصون هنا في مدينة الشارقة للنشر المنطقة الحرّة جاهزون لمساعدتكِ في تأسيس شركتكِ بيسر وسهول.  تواصلي معنا اليوم على الرقم: 800 SPCFZ (77239)، وأطلقي العنان لطموحك في عالم الأعمال.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

مستقبل جديد على بُعد اتصال واحد

SPC

Why should women entrepreneurs consider the UAE to start a business? - SPC Free Zone

Why should women entrepreneurs consider the UAE to start a business?

By AccessTimeIcon

Over the years, female entrepreneurs have become some of the key players in UAE’s strategy for economic growth and prosperity. As more women begin to embark on their entrepreneurial journey, the environment around them is beginning to respond by providing them with the resources to do so smoothly.

The UAE in particular is enthusiastic about providing the best opportunities possible for women to become industry experts and start the business of their dreams. In this article, we entail all the reasons as to why the UAE is the best place for women entrepreneurs to start their own firms.

1. An inclusive environment

The UAE boasts a business environment that is inclusive to everyone who chooses to engage in the field. It acknowledges and upholds gender equality to a degree higher than any other country within the MENA region. Moreover, it recognizes the gender gap that prevails in certain industries and is making a conscious effort to close those gaps and create a workplace that treats everyone the same, regardless of their gender. They aim to become one of the top 25 countries in the world for gender equality, making it one of the best places for women to feel acknowledged in the field of business, thus enabling them to start the venture of their dreams.

2. Government Support

The UAE government is particularly supportive towards women starting their own businesses. They display this support not only through words, but through various initiatives that have a direct impact on women in the field of business. The Dubai Business Women’s Council is a government organization that directly engages in building awareness, educating, and promoting opportunities for women in business. They also strive to create an environment that is supportive of women and provides them the resources needed to be on equal footing with their male peers.

3. Free zone perks

Free zones like SPC Free Zone are generally considered to be one of the best places to start a business in, due to their major advantages and perks, as well as their support to first-time business owners who may have trouble navigating the landscape of business setup and legal paperwork and documentation. Some free zones even provide packages specially for women, giving them opportunities and resources that can boost their business effectively.

4. Opportunities by means of company partnerships

Private companies have begun forming tie-ups or partnerships with UAE government agencies to provide women in business with the training and resources they need to successfully run the business of their dreams. An example of this is the partnership between JP Morgan Chase Foundation and the Cherie Blair Foundation for Women. This partnership sought to offer Emirati women business training, this equipping them for the beginning of their venture set-up process.

5. Availability of long-term visa packages for female investors and entrepreneurs

The UAE government has begun reforms with visa validity periods, and this has greatly benefitted investors, and entrepreneurs regardless of gender. The introduction of the 10-year and long stay visas for this group of individuals has proved beneficial in drawing in the talent needed to boost the economy to greater heights. This initiative provides women with a safety net and gives them scope to plan far ahead into the future.

Starting a business in the UAE as a woman does not have to be difficult. Our experts here at SPC Free Zone can help you set up your business with no hassle, giving you the platform you need to start the business of your dreams! Contact us at 800 SPCFZ (77239) to bring your entrepreneurial dreams to life.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

A call away from a new future.

SPC