طريقة فتح حساب مصرفي للشركات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لروّاد الأعمال

عند تأسيس شركتك التي لطالما كنت تحلم بها، من الضرورة بمكان أن تكون جميع الوثائق والإجراءات القانونية سليمة حرصًا على سير العملية دون أي معوقات أو عقبات. وأحد الاشتراطات الرئيسية التي يتعين على كل شركة تلبيها يتمثل في فتح حساب مصرفي، ليس باسم رائد الأعمال، بل باسم الشركة نفسها؛ حيث سيتم التعامل من خلال هذا الحساب مع جميع المعاملات المصرفية ذات الصلة الخاصة بالشركة.

يكاد يكون من المستحيل تأسيس شركة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بدون حساب مصرفي للشركات؛ حيث إن وجود حساب يثبت أنه وسيط ثابت يمكن من خلاله ملاحظة التدفقات النقدية والأرصدة الأخرى. وتستعرض الأسطر القليلة من هذه المقالة طريقة فتح حساب مصرفي لشركتك بكل سهولة.

أهمية الحساب المصرفي للشركات

يعد فتح حساب مصرفي للشركات ركنًا بالغ الأهمية في إدارة أي شركة، وذلك لعدة أسباب؛ منها أنه يعزز قدرة شركتك بوجهٍ عام على الحصول على الأموال، ويساعدها على إنشاء والاحتفاظ بنظام يمكن من خلاله متابعة المعاملات على نحوٍ فعّال. وعلاوة على ذلك، قد تحتاج أي شركة في طريقها نحو النمو إلى استثمارات طويلة الأجل قد تتطلب أموالاً طائلة. ولا يمكن الحصول على هذه الأموال من خلال قرض بدون فتح حساب مصرفي للشركات والاحتفاظ به.

أخيرًا، توفّر الحسابات المصرفية العديد من الخدمات؛ مثل دفاتر الشيكات، وتوافر المعاملات الدولية، والقوة الشرائية المضافة، وجمعيها أمور يمكن أن تساعد شركتك في إدارة شؤونها المالية.

معايير الأهلية اللازمة لفتح حساب مصرفي للشركات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

ثمّة بعض المعايير اللازمة لتحديد ما إذا كانت الشركة مؤهّلة لفتح حساب مصرفي للشركات، وهي:

1. الحدّ الأدنى لمبلغ فتح الحساب
قبل فتح حساب مصرفي للشركات، سيتعين عليك إيداع مبلغ معين من المال لفتح الحساب. ويتم ذلك حتى يتضح للبنوك أن شركتك لديها ما يكفي من الأموال اللازمة لبدء عملياتها وتشغيلها دون أي عقبات. ويحدد كل بنك متطلبات خاصة به فيما يتعلق بالمبلغ الذي يجب إيداعه، وهو ما يمكن أن يختلف حسب ما إذا كانت شركتك تعمل داخل أراضي الدولة، أو أنه قد تم تأسيسها في إحدى المناطق الحرّة. وتقدّم SPC Free Zone المساعدة في فتح الحسابات المصرفية للشركات، إلى جانب سياسة عدم الحاجة إلى وجود رأس مال مدفوع.

2. الحدّ الأدنى لمتوسط ​​الرصيد
حتى تتمكن من الاحتفاظ بحساب مصرفي للشركات، يتعين عليك إظهار أرصدة مصرفية متماسكة للبنوك. ويحدد البنك الذي تتعامل معه متوسط ​​الرصيد بوجهٍ عام.

3. اعرف عميلك
يجب عليك تزويد البنك الذي تتعامل معه بملف تعريف دقيق لعملائك الحاليين والمحتملين؛ حيث تساعد هذه العملية البنك في فهم شركتك على نحوٍ أفضل، كما يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى تيسير إجراءات طلبك للعديد من الخدمات المصرفية وتسريع تنفيذها.

عملية بدء حساب مصرفي للشركات

يمكن إجراء عملية فتح حساب مصرفي للشركات من خلال شبكة الإنترنت أو من خلال الحضور إلى البنك. وفي كلتا الحالتين، سيتعين اتباع الإجراءات نفسها وتقديم الوثائق الأساسية التالية:
1. الرخصة التجارية للشركة
2. عقد تأسيس الشركة
3. جوازات السفر، والتأشيرات، والهويات الإماراتية لجميع الشركاء
4. عقد إيجار المكتب أو عقد “إيجاري” (في حالة وجود مكتب فعلي)

ما سبق هو الوثائق الأساسية التي سيتعين عليك تقديمها مع طلبك. وقد تختلف المتطلبات قليلاً على حسب ما إذا كانت شركتك تقع في إحدى المناطق الحرّة، أو تأسست ككيان أجنبي أو ككيان خارجي.

قد يكون فتح حساب مصرفي للشركات فيه نوع من التخبّط، لا سيما إذا كنت حديث عهد بعالم الأعمال التجارية ولكن لا تقلق لأن خبراءنا سيقدمون لك المساعدة اللازمة؛ حيث يمكن لمستشارينا تعريفك بالتفاصيل اللازمة لكل ما تحتاجه شركتك لفتح حساب مصرفي للشركات بكل سهولة. لذا، يُرجى التواصل معنا اليوم على الرقم (800 SPCFZ) لفتح حساب مصرفي لشركتك!

حوّل مشاريع أحلامك حقيقة

SPC

How to open a business bank account in the UAE for entrepreneurs

By AccessTimeIcon

When starting up your dream business, it is crucial for all documentation and legal procedures to be in order, to ensure the smooth flow of operations. One of the major requirements every business must follow is opening a bank account. This bank account will not be in the name of the entrepreneur but rather in the name of the company itself. The account will handle all bank related transactions the business may deal in.

Growing a business in the UAE without a corporate bank account is nearly impossible, and having one proves itself to be a stable medium through which cash flow and other balances can be observed. In this article, we explore how you can open a business bank account for your business easily.

The importance of a business bank account

Having a business bank account is crucial to running a business for a multitude of reasons. It boosts your business’ overall accessibility to funds and helps the business create and maintain a system where transactions can be tracked effectively. Moreover, a growing business may require long term investments for which a substantial amount of money may be needed.. Acquiring this money through means of a loan is impossible without creating and maintaining a corporate bank account.

Finally, bank accounts come with a multitude of services like checkbooks, international transaction availability, and added purchasing power that can aid your business in its management of finances.

Eligibility criteria to start a corporate bank account in the UAE

There are a few criteria involved in determining whether a business is eligible to create a corporate bank account.

1. Minimum deposit
Before creating a corporate bank account, you will have to deposit a certain amount of money as an initial deposit. This is done to show banks that your business has the adequate amount of funds needed to start and run operations smoothly. Each bank has different requirements regarding the amount to be deposited and can even vary depending on whether your company is a mainland business, or one set up in a free zone business. SPC Free Zone provides assistance with setting up corporate bank accounts, along with a zero paid up capital policy.

2. Minimum average balance
In order to maintain a corporate bank account, you will need to show consistent bank balances to banks. The average balance is generally determined by the bank you are working with.

3. Know your customer (KYC)
You must provide your bank an accurate profile of your existing and potential customers and clients. This aids the bank in understanding your business better and can result in your application process for various bank services to be streamlined onto a fast track.

Process of starting a corporate bank account

The process of opening a business bank account can be done online as well as in person at the bank. For both, you’ll be required to follow the same procedure and submit the following basic documents:
A. Company trade license
B. Memorandum of Association.
C. Passport, visa, and Emirates ID of all partners
D. Office tenancy or Ejari contract (for a physical office)

These are the most basic documents that you will be mandated to submit along with your application. The requirements may slightly vary depending on whether your business is in a free zone, is a foreign entity, or an offshore entity.

Starting a corporate bank account can be intimidating, especially if you are new to the field of business. Fret not, our experts can help you! Our consultants can break down what your business needs to do to start a corporate bank account with ease. Contact us at 800 SPCFZ to start your corporate bank account today!

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

A call away from a new future.

SPC