طرق تنظيم الأحداث والفعاليات باستخدام رخصة تنظيم الفعاليات في دبي - SPC Free Zone

طرق تنظيم الأحداث والفعاليات باستخدام رخصة تنظيم الفعاليات في دبي

By AccessTimeIcon

إذا كنت ترغب في تأسيس شركة لتنظيم الأحداث والفعاليات، فعليك أن تغتنم الفرصة الآن؛ فبالتزامن مع انطلاق معرض إكسبو 2020 الذي يستقطب إليه الكثيرين من جميع أنحاء العالم، يعدّ سوق تنظيم الفعاليات مجالاً مربحًا يواصل مسيرته نحو النمو والازدهار. وخلال الأسطر القليلة من هذه المقالة، نستعرض معًا طرق تنظيم الأحداث والفعاليات بسهولة باستخدام رخصة تنظيم الفعاليات.

تمثّل شركة تنظيم الفعاليات فرصة تجارية سانحة لكل من يرغب في اقتحام مجال أعمال تخطيط وتنظيم الفعاليات المؤسسية والمناسبات الرسمية الأخرى. ويمتد نطاق تنظيم الفعاليات ليشمل كل شيء، بدءًا من إنشاء الفعالية والترويج لها وصولاً إلى إدارة الضيافة وتنظيمها.

أحد الجوانب الأولى والأكثر أهمية التي يجب مراعاتها عند تأسيس شركة لتنظيم الفعاليات يتمثّل في متطلبات الترخيص؛ حيث يجب أولاً على جميع روّاد الأعمال الراغبين في إطلاق الشركة استخراج رخصة تجارية؛ فهي تصريح قانوني يتيح لهم مزاولة النشاط التجاري بصورة قانونية داخل حدود دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ومع ذلك، توجد قائمة بالأنشطة المصرّح بها وغير المصرّح بها حددتها الحكومة لمن يرغب في استخراج رخصة تنظيم فعاليات وتأسيس شركة في هذا المضمار.

الأنشطة المصرّح بها

  1. تنظيم وإقامة الفعاليات الاحتفالية، والمؤتمرات، وحفلات توزيع الجوائز، وحفلات إطلاق المنتجات، ومؤتمرات الأعمال، فضلاً عن الأنشطة الاقتصادية الأخرى المتعلّقة بقطاع الأعمال.
  2. حجز الفنادق للفعاليات المذكورة في النقطة رقم (1).
  3. بيع تذاكر الفعاليات المذكورة في النقطة رقم (1).

الأنشطة غير المصرّح بها

  1. أنشطة التجارة العامة التي تشمل استيراد المنتجات وتصديرها.
  2. تنظيم ورعاية الفعاليات غير المعتمدة من الجهات المعنية.
  3. إدارة أماكن إقامة الفعاليات
  4. إجراء الأنشطة المدنية أو الإنشائية؛ مثل مراحل البناء، وغير ذلك.
  5. الأنشطة التدريبية

 تم التأكيد على الأنشطة المصرّح بها وغير المصرّح بها، وهي تعدّ بمنزلة دليل توضيحي لكل من ليس على دراية بما يشمله نطاق نشاطهم التجاري. يعدّ تأسيس شركة لتنظيم الفعاليات مشروعًا مفيدًا يستحق ما يُستثمر فيه، ويرجع ذلك في الأساس إلى انخفاض تكاليف التأسيس الأوّلية مقارنةً بشركات الأعمال الأخرى المنخرطة في أنشطة أخرى بخلاف تنظيم الفعاليات.

إدارة شركة باستخدام رخصة تنظيم فعاليات

بمجرد استخراج رخصتك والتعرّف على نطاق الأنشطة المصرّح بها وغير المصرّح بها، يمثّل فهم بعض القواعد المتعلّقة بالسياسات واللوائح العامة المرتبطة بتنظيم الفعاليات الخطوة التالية في تأسيس شركة تنظيم الفعاليات التي تحلم بها. وفيما يلي بعض القواعد المرتبطة بذلك:

  1. يجب أن تتضمن أي تذاكر وملصقات على مواقع الويب وأي أدوات أخرى مرتبطة بالترويج لمعلومات الفعالية ونقلها بوضوح معلومات عامة مثل إرشادات السلامة.
  2. يجب أن يتم تنظيم بيع التذاكر والترويج للفعاليات تحت إشراف السلطة الحكومية المختصّة بالإمارة. ولكن في حالة إقامة الفعالية في إحدى المناطق الحرّة، تندرج اللوائح المرتبطة بالتذاكر والترويج ضمن سلطة المنطقة الحرّة المعنية.
  3. تخضع عمليات بيع التذاكر والترويج للفعاليات خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للقواعد الدولية.
  4. في حالة سحب الفعالية أو إلغائها، تتحمل الشركة مسؤولية المبالغ المستردة والرسوم الأخرى المرتبطة بتلك الفعالية.

عند مراعاة هذه اللوائح، تصبح على استعداد بشكل أساسي لتأسيس شركتك الخاصة لتنظيم الفعاليات. ويتضمن هذا النوع من الأعمال عددًا من المخاوف المرتبطة بالفعاليات المندرجة ضمن نطاقه، وذلك من خلال تحديد نوع النشاط الاقتصادي الذي يمكن لشركتك الانخراط فيه ضمن مجال تنظيم الفعاليات. وبمجرد أن تتحصل على المعرفة المرتبطة بإدارة شركة في هذا المجال، تصبح جاهزًا للانطلاق في رحلتك لتأسيس شركتك.

قد يبدو تأسيس شركة لتنظيم الفعاليات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عملية شاقة، بما تضمّه من متطلبات ترخيص وأنشطة مصرّح بها، إضافةً إلى اللوائح الأخرى التي قد يبدو من الصعب فهمها. ولكن في SPC Free Zone، يساعدك مستشارونا المتخصصون على تبسيط عملية تأسيس شركتك الخاصة، ليتحوّل حلمك بإنشاء شركتك الخاصة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى حقيقة ملموسة. يُرجى التواصل معنا اليوم على الرقم (800 SPC FZ) لتأسيس شركتك.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

جسّد طموحك واقعاً

SPC

How to organize events with an event management license in Dubai - SPC Free Zone

How to organize events with an event management license in Dubai

By AccessTimeIcon

If you’re looking to start an event management business, now is the best time. With Expo 2020 bringing in large crowds from all across the world, the event management market is a lucrative one headed towards growth. In this article, we explore how you can organize events with ease using an event management license.

An event management company is a business opportunity that is suited for those who wish to engage in the business of planning and managing corporate and other official events. Everything from event production and promotion to hospitality management is covered under the scope of event management.

To start an event management business, one of the first and most important aspects to consider is the licensing requirements. A trade license is a mandatory document required by all entrepreneurs who wish to start businesses, as it serves as a legal permit that enables them to conduct business legally within the borders of the UAE. However, there exists a list of permissible and non-permissible activities that have been set by the government for those who wish to acquire an event management license and begin their business in this field.

Permissible activities

  1. The organization and set-up of gala events, conventions, award ceremonies, product launches, business conferences as well as other business-related economic activities.
  2. The reservation of hotels for events mentioned in point 1.
  3. The sale of tickets for events mentioned in point 1.

Non-permissible activities

  1. General trading activities that include the import and export of products.
  2. The organization and sponsorship of events not approved by the relevant authorities.
  3. Venue management
  4. Conducting civil or construction related activities like building stages etc.
  5. Training activities

The permissible and non-permissible activities have been set in stone and serve as a guide for those who are not familiar with what is within the scope of their trade activity. Starting an event business is a beneficial venture worth investing in mainly due to low initial setup costs as compared to other business set-ups engaged in activities other than event management.

Running a business with an event management license

Once you’ve received your license and are aware of the scope of activities allowed and not allowed with its use, understanding a few rules regarding the general policies and regulations associated with event management is the next step in establishing your dream event management business set-up. Some of the rules are as follows:

  1. Any tickets, websites posters and other paraphernalia associated with the promotion and relay of information of the event must clearly state general public information like safety guidelines.
  2. The sale of tickets and promotion of events must be regulated under the relevant government authority of the emirate the event is taking place in. However, if the event is being conducted in a free zone, ticket and promotion related regulation falls under the relevant free zone authority.
  3. The sale of tickets and promotion of events outside the UAE are subject to international rules.
  4. In case of event withdrawal or cancellation, the business is held responsible for refunds and other event related charges.

Keeping these regulations in mind, you are essentially prepped to start your very own event management business. This line of business has concerns relating to what is considered an event under its scope, by extension determining the type of economic activity your business can engage in within the event management industry. Once you understand the know-how’s associated with running a business in this field, you are set to begin your journey to set up your business.

Starting an event management business in the UAE can seem daunting, with licensing requirements and permissible activities amongst other regulations that may seem hard to understand. At SPC Free Zone, our expert consultants break down the process involved in starting your own establishment, making your dream business setup in the UAE a reality. Contact us at 800 SPC FZ to start your business today.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

Turn your business dreams to reality.

SPC