كيف تختار أنسب منطقة حرّة لشركتك - SPC Free Zone

كيف تختار أنسب منطقة حرّة لشركتك

By AccessTimeIcon

يتوافد الكثيرون إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بسبب سياساتها التي تضع الأعمال على رأس قائمة أولوياتها، وتجعل عملية تأسيس شركة على أرضها فرصة مليئة بالفوائد والأرباح. وإلى جانب سهولة إجراءات التأسيس، حرصت الحكومة أيضًا على توفير العديد من المناطق الحرّة لروّاد الأعمال مساعدتهم على الاستفادة من الميزات المتعلّقة بالموقع، والملكية، واستصدار الرخص، وغيرها. ويوجد حاليًا أكثر من 50 منطقة حرّة في الدولة، مما قد يصيب المرء بالحيرة الشديدة عند الاختيار ممن بينها. وخلال الأسطر القليلة من هذه المقالة، نتعمّق في كيفية تضييق نطاق اختيارك للعثور على أنسب منطقة حرّة لك ولشركتك.

1. تحديد نشاط شركتك

على حسب النشاط الاقتصادي الذي تختاره لشركتك، سيختلف عدد المناطق الحرّة التي يمكنك التقدم إليها؛ فلكل منطقة حرّة مجلس إداري خاص بها يحدد الأنشطة التجارية المسموح بها التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها لممارسة أعمالك. كما توجد أيضًا قيودٌ على عدد الأنشطة التجارية التي يمكنك مزاولتها بموجب رخصة واحدة، والتي تختلف من جهة إلى أخرى. وتتيح SPC Free Zone للشركات داخل المنطقة الحرّة إمكانية دمج حتى 5 أنشطة مختلفة الفئات في قطاعات متفاوتة.

2. اختيار مرفق العمل وموقعه

على أساس نوعية النشاط الذي تختاره لمزاولة أعمالك، سيختلف نوع مرفق العمل الذي يناسب شركتك؛ حيث توفر المناطق الحرّة مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات المتعلقة بمرافق مساحة العمل، على حسب ما يناسب احتياجاتك على النحو الأفضل. وتضمّ SPC Free Zone العديد من الخيارات التي تتراوح من مساحات العمل المشتركة والمكاتب، وصولاً إلى المستودعات، ومساحات البيع بالتجزئة، والمساحات بدون تشطيبات، والمخازن، وغير ذلك الكثير. وعلى أساس نوعية العمل الذي تمارسه، سيختلف أيضًا الموقع الذي تختاره؛ حيث تنتشر المناطق الحرّة في أماكن متفرقة بالدولة، تضمّ مواقع قريبة من الموانئ البحرية والمطارات، وغيرها من المناطق المواتية للأعمال. وتقع SPC Free Zone بالقرب من كلٍ من مطار دبي الدولي ومطار الشارقة الدولي، مما يجعل المنطقة الحرّة بقعة مثالية لازدهار الأنشطة الاقتصادية.

3. متطلبات استخراج الرخص

كما تعلم، تتطلب الشركات استخراج رخصًا سارية حتى تتمكن من مزاولة الأنشطة التجارية بصورة قانونية، والبدء في عملية تأسيس الشركة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويتأثر هذا الجانب تأثرًا مباشرًا بنوع العمل الذي تمارسه، ولا تعد عمليات تأسيس شركة في المناطق الحرّة استثناءً من هذه القاعدة. وتوفر العديد من المناطق الحرّة أنواعًا مختلفة من رخص المناطق الحرّة، منها رُخص تقديم الخدمات، ورُخص الإنتاج، والرُخص التجارية، وغيرها. ويمكن للشركات التي تم تأسيسها في SPC Free Zone الاستمتاع بميزة الاختيار من بين ما يزيد عن 1500 خيار ترخيص من القطاعات التجارية، والقطاعات المهنية، وقطاعات التداول، وقطاعات التجارة الإلكترونية.

4. القيود المفروضة على عدد التأشيرات

عند إدارة الأعمال التجارية، من الضروري أن يتحلى روّاد الأعمال بالموهبة اللازمة لإدارة شركاتهم بنجاح. وبوجه عام، يشير تعيين موظفين إلى ضرورة توفير حالة تأشيرة عمل لهم حتى يتم السماح لهم بالعمل في الدولة. وكل واحدة من المناطق الحرّة لها قيودها الخاصة بها بالنسبة إلى عدد التأشيرات التي يمكن إصدارها بموجب رخصة تجارية بالمنطقة الحرّة. وتتيح SPC Free Zone إمكانية توفير حتى 20 تأشيرة بموجب رخصة تجارية واحدة.

5. متطلّبات رأس المال

يمثّل إيداع مبلغ محدد كرأس مال أحد المتطلبات التي تتضمنها عملية تأسيس شركة. وتتفاوت متطلبات المناطق الحرّة فيما يتعلق برأس المال المدفوع. ولا تشترط SPC Free Zone على وجه الخصوص وجود رأس مال مدفوع، إلى جانب دعمها ومساعدتها في إنشاء حساب مصرفي للشركات.

يمكن أن يكون تأسيس الشركة التي تحلم بها في منطقة حرة عملية سهلة وميسورة إذا كنت تعرف تمامًا الخطوات التي يجب عليها اتخاذها. يُرجى التواصل اليوم مع خبرائنا المتخصصين في SPC Free Zone على الرقم (800 SPC FZ) للحصول على استشارة حول أفضل الخيارات المناسبة لك ولشركتك.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

مستقبل جديد على بُعد اتصال واحد

SPC

How to pick the ideal free zone for your business

By AccessTimeIcon

Many flock to the UAE because of the country’s business-first policies that make starting a business a lucrative opportunity. In addition to the easy setup process, the government has also provided entrepreneurs with various free zones that enable them with benefits relating to location, ownership, licensing, and so much more. Currently, there are over 50 free zones across the country, making the process of choosing one quite overwhelming. In this article, we delve deep into how you can narrow down your choice to find the perfect free zone for you and your business.

1. Select your business activity

Depending on the economic business activity of your choice, the number of free zones you can apply to will vary. Each free zone has its own governing body that lists out permissible business activities you can select from to conduct your business. There are also restrictions on the number of business activities you can conduct under a single license that vary from one entity to the other. SPC Free Zone allows businesses within the free zone to combine up to 5 activities from different categories under various sectors.

2. Choice of facility and location

Depending on the type of activity you choose to conduct business in, the type of facility suited for your venture will vary. Free zones provide a variety of options regarding workspace facilities, depending on what suits your needs best. At SPC Free Zone, there are options ranging from co-working spaces and offices, to warehouses, retail spaces to shell and core, storage and much more. Depending on the type of business you engage in, your location of choice will also vary. Free zones are spread across the country, with locations near seaports, airports and other business-friendly areass. SPC Free Zone is located near both Dubai International Airport and Sharjah International Airport, making the free zone an ideal space for economic activities to thrive.

3. Licensing requirements

As you may know, businesses require a valid license to be able to conduct business activities legally and begin the company formation process in the UAE. This aspect is directly affected by the type of business you engage in, and free zone company setups are not an exception to this rule. Many free zones provide various types of free zone licenses including service licenses, production licenses, commercial licenses, and many more. Companies set up in SPC Free Zone can enjoy the benefits of choosing from over 1,500 licensing options from commercial sectors, professional sectors, trading sectors, and e-commerce sectors.

4. Limitations on the number of visas

When running a business, it is crucial for entrepreneurs to have the needed talent to run their venture successfully. Generally, hiring employees means providing work visa status to these employees to be able to let them work in the country. Free zones have varying limits on how many visas can be issued under a free zone trade license. SPC Free Zone can provide up to 20 visas under one trade license.

5. Share capital requirements

Depositing a specified amount as share capital is one of the requirements involved in starting a business. Free zones have different requirements regarding paid-up capital. SPC Free Zone in particular offers zero paid-up share capital along with support in setting up the needed aid required to create a corporate bank account.

Setting up your dream business in a free zone can be an easy process if you know exactly what to do. Contact our experts at SPC Free Zone (800 SPC FZ) for a consultation on the best options for you and your business today.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

Start your business journey.

SPC