طرق البيع على موقع أمازون الإمارات - SPC Free Zone

طرق البيع على موقع أمازون الإمارات

By AccessTimeIcon

تعدّ “أمازون” واحدة من أكبر الشركات الشهيرة حول العالم، التي توفّر لمستخدميها مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات على موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت. كذلك، توفر “أمازون” أيضًا منصّة للأفراد الراغبين في بيع سلعهم ومنتجاتهم الخاصة. وقد شهدت منطقة الشرق الأوسط نموًا هائلاً في معدّلات الاهتمام بالتسوّق عبر الإنترنت واستخدامه. وقد أدركت “أمازون” هذه الفرصة المربحة، مما دفعها إلى الاستحواذ على موقع “سوق دوت كوم”، ليصبح البوابة التي تدخل من خلالها إلى سوق الشرق الأوسط تحت مسمّى “أمازون الإمارات” أو (amazon.ae).

كانت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على وجه الخصوص متقبلة تمامًا لازدهار السوق عبر الإنترنت، بمعدل إيرادات من المبيعات عبر شبكة الإنترنت تجاوز 10 مليارات دولار في عام 2018. ويمكن أن يُعزى السبب وراء ارتفاع المبيعات إلى متوسط ميزانية الإنفاق لدى المتسوقين عبر الشبكة العنكبوتية، إضافة إلى عدم وجود مخاوف من عمليات شراء السلع على الإنترنت. ويُجري ما يزيد عن 63% من مستخدمي الإنترنت في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عمليات شراء عبر شبكة الإنترنت. كذلك، كان للجائحة التي ضربت العالم أثرٌ في ارتفاع معدلات المبيعات عبر الإنترنت. ومن الصعب الوصول إلى مثل هذا السوق المربح، ولهذا السبب، يلجأ الكثيرون إلى إنشاء متاجر عبر الإنترنت على مواقع مثل “أمازون”. ونستكشف من خلال هذه المقالة كيف يمكنك إنشاء متاجر خاص بك على شبكة الإنترنت، وبيع منتجاتك على موقع “أمازون” بنجاح.

1. فهم السوق

قبل الدخول في عالم البيع عبر الإنترنت، من المهم أن تحدد مجال العمل الذي يمكنك الانخراط فيه، شريطة أن يكون مربحًا على هذا الأثير الإلكتروني. ومن بين أهم فئات المنتجات التي يشتريها المستخدمون ما يلي:
a. الملابس والمنسوجات
b. المنتجات اليدوية
c. الأجهزة الإلكترونية
علاوة على ذلك، تشير تفضيلات التسوّق في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أيضًا إلى وجود أفضلية ساحقة لطريقة “الدفع عند التسليم”؛ حيث يتم دفع ما يقرب من نصف إجمالي المشتريات باستخدام هذه الطريقة. ويمكن أن يساعد تفعيل طريقة الدفع هذه في زيادة مبيعاتك زيادةً كبيرةً.

2. الحصول على رخصة

يحين وقت تنفيذ نموذج العمل الذي تختاره فور تحديده. ولا بد من الحصول على رخصة تجارية للبيع على موقع “أمازون”. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا، يجب استخراج رخصة تجارة إلكترونية قبل التمكّن من متابعة إعداد عملك. ويمكنك التقدّم بطلب للحصول على رخصة من داخل الدولة أو من إحدى المناطق الحرّة. وتعدّ رخص المناطق الحرة أكثر ملاءمة لشركات التجارة الإلكترونية بسبب الإعفاءات الجمركية الكاملة، بالإضافة إلى عدم وجود قيود على العُملة.
توفر SPC Free Zone رخص التجارة الإلكترونية، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المزايا الأخرى، أهمّها خيار الرخصة التجارية لمدة 10 أعوام. ويمكن أن يتيح لكم التقدّم لاستخراج رخصة تجارة إلكترونية من خلالنا انطلاقة سريعة وسهلة في رحلة أعمالك! تعني طبيعة التنظيم الذاتي للمناطق الحرة استخراج الموافقات بوتيرة أسرع، علاوة على تجنّب الأعمال الورقية الأخرى.

3. إعداد حساب البائع الخاص بك على أمازون

لا تتطلب عملية التسجيل لإعداد حساب البائع الخاص بك على “أمازون” أي خطوات معقّدة؛ فكل ما عليك هو إدخال تفاصيل عملك، وتحديد خطة البائع. ويوجد نوعان من خطط البائع، هما:
a. الخطة الفردية: هذا النوع مخصص لمن لا يحتاج إلى أدوات بيع إضافية أو برامج إضافية أخرى.
b. الخطة الاحترافية: هذا النوع مخصص لمن يخطط للبيع بكميات كبيرة، ويحتاج إلى أدوات البيع التي تمتلكها “أمازون” لإتمام صفقات الأعمال.

 تتمثل واحدة من مزايا “الخطة الاحترافية” في عدم الاضطرار إلى دفع أي مبالغ مقدمًا للاستفادة من هذه الخدمة؛ فبمجرد إتمام صفقة بيع من خلال هذا البرنامج، تذهب نسبة صغيرة إلى سداد قيمة “الخطة الاحترافية”. ويخفف برنامج “الدفع أولاً بأول” العبء المالي على رائد الأعمال بسبب نظام الدفع المستند إلى الأقساط المشروطة.

4. تكاليف البيع

عند البيع على موقع “أمازون”، توجد عدة أنواع من رسوم البيع التي يتعين عليك دفعها، وتعتمد على المنتجات المباعة واستيفاء طلب الشراء. وتتضمن تلك الأنواع رسوم الإحالة، التي يتعين على البائعين دفعها عن كل سلعة يتم بيعها. ويتفاوت هذا المبلغ حسب فئة المنتج، ويُخصم بواسطة موقع “أمازون” نفسه.

5. حقّ الوصول إلى حساب البائع المركزي

بمجرد تسجيل جميع الوثائق الخاصة بك، يصبح لديك حقّ الوصول الكامل إلى “حساب البائع المركزي” الخاص بك. وهذا الحساب عبارة عن متجرك الشامل لكل ما يتعلق بحساب البائع الخاص بك، بما في ذلك إجراء تحديثات المخزون، وإضافة معلومات المنتج، وإدارة المدفوعات، وغير ذلك.

قد يؤدي فهم الخبرة العملية والفوائد المترتبة على تأسيس عمل في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية إلى الحيرة والارتباك. ولكن هنا في SPC Free Zone، يحرص مستشارونا المتخصصون على تبسيط عملية إنشاء متجرك على شبكة الإنترنت، واستخراج رخصة التجارة الإلكترونية، وتحويل حلم إنشاء العمل الذي تحلم به على شبكة الإنترنت في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى حقيقة واقعة بأسهل الطرق الممكنة. يُرجى التواصل معنا اليوم على الرقم (800 SPCFZ) لتأسيس مشروعك عبر الإنترنت.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

جسّد طموحك واقعاً

SPC

How to sell on Amazon UAE

Amazon is an internationally recognized company that provides its users with a host of products and services on its website. Moreover, Amazon also provides a platform to individuals who wish to sell their products. The Middle East is a region that has seen an exponential growth in the interest and use of online services. Amazon recognized this as a lucrative opportunity and acquired souq.com, entering the Middle Eastern market as amazon.ae.

The UAE in particular has been quite receptive to the online market boom, with over $10 billion in online sales revenue in 2018. The high sales can be attributed to the average spending budget of online shoppers as well as a lack of apprehension towards the online mode of purchasing items. Over 63% of UAE’s internet users engage in online purchases. Moreover, the pandemic has further increased online sales. Such a lucrative market is hard to come by, which is why many are setting up online stores on sites like Amazon. In this article, we explore how you can set up your own online store and sell your products on Amazon successfully.

1. Understanding the market

Before you dive into the world of online selling, it’s important for you to select a line of business you can engage in that is profitable in the online space. Some of the top categories of products users purchase include the following:
a. Apparel and textiles
b. Handmade products
c. Electronics
Moreover, the UAE’s shopping preferences also indicate overwhelming favor towards cash on delivery, with nearly half of all purchases being paid through this mode of payment. Enabling this mode of payment can help your business see a significant boost in sales.

2. Acquire a license

Once you’ve decided on your business model, it’s time to put it into action. To be able to sell on amazon.ae, you will require a trade license. More specifically, an e-commerce license will be required before you can proceed with your business setup. You can apply for a mainland or free zone license. Free zone licenses are more apt for e-commerce businesses due to the 100% customs exemptions as well as lack of currency restrictions.
SPC Free Zone provides e-commerce licenses, with a host of other benefits including a 10-year trade license option. Applying for an e-commerce license with us can enable you to get started on your business journey quickly and with ease! The self-regulated nature of free zones means that approvals are faster, and extra paperwork can be avoided.

3. Set up your Amazon seller account

The registration process to set up your Amazon seller account is simple; all you really need to do is enter your business’s details and select a seller plan. There are two types of seller plans, which are as follows:
a. Individual Plan: This is for those who do not require additional selling tools or other add-on programs.
b. Professional Plan: This is for those who plan to sell in large quantities and require the selling tools Amazon has in order to conduct business.

One of the benefits of the Professional Plan is that you do not have to pay anything upfront to avail this service. Once you make a sale through the program, a small percentage will go to paying the Professional Plan. This pay-as-you-go program eases financial burden on the entrepreneur due to its conditional-installment based payment system.

4. Selling Costs

When selling on Amazon, there are a few types of selling fees you’ll have to pay that depend on the products sold and fulfillment of the order. This includes referral fees, which are fees that sellers have to pay on each item sold. This amount varies depending on the category of the product and is deducted by Amazon.

5. Seller Central access

Once all your documents have been registered, you will have full access to your Seller Central account. This account is your one-stop shop for everything related to your seller account, including making inventory updates, adding product information, managing payments, and so much more.

Understanding the know-how’s and benefits of starting an e-commerce business can be confusing. Here at SPC Free Zone, our expert consultants break down the process of setting up an online store, making your dream online business setup in the UAE a reality in the easiest way possible. Contact us at 800 SPC FZ to start your online venture today.

Embark on your entrepreneurial journey.

SPC