إجراءات تأسيس شركة منطقة حرّة - SPC Free Zone

إجراءات تأسيس شركة منطقة حرّة

By AccessTimeIcon

المناطق الحرّة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عبارة عن مناطق للأعمال حددتها الحكومة بغرض تشجيع الاستثمارات المحتملة واستقطابها من جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد أدى استحداث المناطق الحرّة إلى العديد من الفوائد الكبيرة العائدة على الجميع. وبفضل مواصلة الدعم وتقديم المزايا من جانب الحكومة الإماراتية وسلطات المناطق الحرّة، تعد عملية تأسيس الشركات داخل تلك المناطق الحرّة فرصة سانحة ينبغي للمستثمرين عدم تفويتها. ونستعرض فيما يلي بعض الخطوات الأساسية التي يمكن أن تساعدكم في تأسيس شركة في إحدى المناطق الحرّة.

1. تحديد هيكل الشركة

تتمثل أهم خطوة لبدء الرحلة في عالم ريادة الأعمال في إحدى المناطق الحرّة في تحديد هيكل ملكيتها. وتتمتع المناطق الحرّة بميزة إضافية تتمثل في السماح بالملكية الكاملة للأجانب الراغبين في تأسيس الشركات، وهو أمر غير متاح للشركات خارج تلك المناطق الحرّة. ويمكن للمستثمرين الراغبين في تأسيس شركاتهم في إحدى المناطق الحرّة إتمام تلك العملية من خلال تسجيل الشركة كمؤسسة منطقة حرّة (م.م.ح)، أو كشركة منطقة حرّة (ش.م.ح). والفارق الجوهري بين هذين الهيكلين هو أن مؤسسة المنطقة الحرّة ليس لها إلا مساهم واحد، في حين أنّ شركة المنطقة الحرّة يجوز أن يكون لها مساهمان أو أكثر. ويندرج كلا هذين الشكلين من أشكال الملكية للتصنيف الأعمّ للشركة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة (ش.ذ.م.م.)، رغم أنهما يخضعان لتنظيم قوانين المناطق الحرّة التي تم تأسيسهما فيها، وليس لتنظيم أحكام قانون الشركات التجارية الإماراتي.

2. اختيار الاسم التجاري

إنّ اختيار اسم للكيان التجاري يمنحه هويته، كما أنه الخطوة الأولى لإنشاء وجود للعلامة التجارية للشركة. وقبل الوقوع على اسم نهائي للشركة، يكون من الأفضل مراجعة إما دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية، أو سلطة المنطقة الحرّة التي تنظم تأسيس الشركة؛ فالاستفسار عن مدى صلاحية الاسم المحدد يمكن أن يتيح معرفة ما إذا كان الاسم غير متوافق مع البروتوكولات المحددة المرتبطة بالأسماء التجارية، أو معرفة ما إذا كان الاسم التجاري قد تم تسجيله مسبقًا من جانب كيان آخر. وتتضمن بعض أحكام اختيار الأسماء التجارية ما يلي:

  • يجب أن يُتبع الاسم بالهيكل القانوني للكيان (ذ.م.م، أو م.م.ح، أو ش.م.ح.، أو غير ذلك).
  • يجب ألا يُخلّ الاسم بالآداب العامة أو النظام العام للدولة.
  • يجب ألا يستخدم الاسم أسماء أي سلطة حاكمة، أو أسماء أيٍ من إمارات الدولة، أو اسم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، أو أسماء أي دين من الأديان.

3. طلب الحصول على رخصة تجارية

يتضمّن هذا الجانب من عملية تأسيس الشركات في المناطق الحرّة الأنشطة الاقتصادية الأساسية للشركة. وترتبط المنتجات أو الخدمات التي يتم التخطيط لمزاولة الأعمال التجارية على أساسها ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالرخصة التجارية التي يجب استخراجها؛ إذ تعتبر الرخص التجارية ذات أهمية خاصة نظرًا لأنها الدليل النهائي على تمتع الشركة بالحقّ القانوني للعمل داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وفيما يتعلق بتراخيص المناطق الحرّة، تقدم المنطقة الحرّة في مدينة الشارقة للنشر العديد من المزايا التي تبدأ من منح أكثر من 1500 رخصة تجارية مختلفة عبر قطاعات متعددة، وتصل إلى فترات ترخيص مدتها 10 سنوات.

4. اختيار المساحة المكتبيّة

توفر المناطق الحرّة المرونة في اختيار احتياجات المساحات المكتبية؛ حيث يمكن الاختيار من بين استئجار العقار اللازم أو شرائه للانطلاق في رحلة الأعمال. وتعتمد جميع مواصفات المكاتب على نوع العمل المقرر مزاولته، وتحتوي المناطق الحرّة على مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الباقات المكتبية التي تتنوع في أحجامها ومرافقها المتاحة معها.

5. التسجيل

تتميز عملية تسجيل شركات المناطق الحرّة ببساطتها وسهولة استيعابها؛ فكل ما يجب فعله هو تقديم الطلب، مصحوبًا بالرخصة التجارية والوثائق والمستندات ذات الصلة، وبعدها يتم دفع رسوم التسجيل والترخيص. وتكاليف تأسيس الشركات في المناطق الحرّة ليست باهظة، خلافًا لتأسيسها داخل أراضي الدولة. وبفضل امتيازات مثل عدم ضرورة تقديم رأس مال مدفوع، والأسعار الاقتصادية للمساحات المكتبية، تعدّ التكلفة المبدئية لتأسيس الشركات منخفضة، تخفيفًا لأي ضغوطات مالية. وعقب إتمام دفع الرسوم، تكون الإجراءات سهلة وميسرة، ويتم إصدار تصاريح الدخول لغير المقيمين، وتأسيس الشركة بالشكل القانوني.

يجب ألا تشكّل عملية تأسيس الشركات والمشاريع في المناطق الحرّة أي عقبات. ويمكن لخبرائنا هنا في المنطقة الحرّة في مدينة الشارقة للنشر مساعدتكم في تأسيس الشركات والمشاريع التي تحلمون بها دون أي متاعب. لذا، ندعوكم إلى الاتصال بنا على الرقم (800 SPCFZ (77239)) لتحقيق أحلامكم في عالم ريادة الأعمال خلال يوم واحد فقط.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

انطلق في عالم ريادة الأعمال

SPC

How to setup a free zone company

UAE Free Zones are areas for business designated by the government in order to encourage prospective investments from all across the world. The introduction of free zones has seen major benefits for everyone! Those who aspire to start their own business setup can find opportunities in company formation within a free zone. Due to the continuous support and benefits offered by the UAE Government as well as the Free Zone Authorities, setting up a company within a free zone is a lucrative opportunity that investors would never miss. Here are some of the key steps that can help you set up a company in a free zone.

1. Select the company structure

The most important step to beginning your entrepreneurial journey in a free zone is to determine its ownership structure. Free zones have the added benefit of allowing 100% ownership to expatriates who wish to start a business- which is not available to companies outside a free zone. For investors who wish to establish their business setup in a free zone, can do so by registering the company in the form of a Free Zone Establishment (FZE) or a Free Zone Company (FZC). The primary difference between these two structures is that an FZE has one shareholder, whereas an FZC has two or more shareholders present. These forms of ownership are both under the broad classification of a Limited Liability Company (LLC), though they are governed by the laws of the free zone they reside in and not under the provisions of the UAE Commercial Companies Law (CCL).

2. Select a trade name

Naming your entity gives it an identity and is the first step to establishing your company’s brand presence. Before finalizing a name for your venture, it’s best to check with either the Department of Economic Development (DED), or the free zone authority that governs your business setup. Enquiring about the validity of the name you chose can let you know whether the name does not comply with the protocols established with respect to trade names, or if the trade name has already been registered by another entity. Some naming conventions for trade names are as follows:

  • The name must be followed with the legal form of the entity (LLC, FZE, FZC, etc.).
  • The name should not violate public morals or the public order of the country.
  • The name should not use the names of any governing authority, the names of the emirates, the UAE, or the names of any religion.

3. Application for a business license

This aspect of the free zone company setup process involves the primary economic activities of the venture. What products or services you plan to conduct business with is directly related to the trading license you will have to acquire. Trade licenses are particularly important due to the fact that a license is the ultimate proof your business has the legal right to function within the UAE. In terms of free zone licenses, free zones like SPC Free Zone offer a multitude of benefits ranging from over 1,500 various business licenses across multiple industries to 10-year license duration periods.

4. Select an office space

Free zones offer flexibility in terms of office space requirements. You can choose to rent or even buy the property required for you to begin your business journey. The office specifications all depend on the type of business you will engage in, and free zones have a large variety of office suits that range both in size and availability of certain facilities.

5. Registration

The registration for free zone companies is simple and easy to comprehend. All you have to do is submit your application along with the relevant trade license, documentation and paperwork, after which you will have to pay the registration and licensing fees. Business setup costs in free zones are not as high as what it would be on the mainland. Due to perks like zero paid-up capital requirements as well as economical pricing of office spaces, the initial cost of starting a business is reduced, easing any financial strain. The process after your payment is completed is smooth sailing, with entry permits issued for non-residents and your business legally established.

Starting a business in a free zone doesn’t have to be daunting. Our experts here at SPC Free Zone can help you set up the business of your dreams with no hassle! Contact us at 800 SPCFZ to bring your entrepreneurial dreams to life in just a day.

Start Small. Dream Big. Grow Faster.

SPC Free Zone offers a wide range of business support services as a one-stop shop solution for your business needs.

SPC