كيف تبدأ تجارتك الإلكترونية في دبي

تجذب دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة رواد الأعمال والمستثمرين لتأسيس مشاريع أحلامهم بما توفره من بيئة مشجعة وميسرة للأعمال وسوق ربح غنيّ ومتنوع، والتجارة الإلكترونية هي إحدى أروع الأمثلة على المشاريع الناجحة في الإمارات، حيث تصل قيمة سوق التجارة الإلكترونية فيها إلى أكثر من 10 مليارات دولار مما يضع الإمارات في صدارة دول المنطقة، وهو إنجاز مذهل مقارنة بعدد سكانها. يختار أكثر من 81% من البالغين في الإمارات التبضع عبر الإنترنت من خلال منصات بيع متنوعة. نعرفكم في هذا المقال على كيفية بدء تجارتكم الإلكترونية في الإمارات.

 1. اختيار نوع المشروع الذي تريد تأسيسه والرخصة التجارية المناسبة

بعد أن اخترت فكرة مشروعك التجاري الإلكتروني، حان الوقت لاختيار الخدمات أو المنتجات الذي تريد التعامل بها، والخيارات هنا لا حدود لها! يعتمد نوع الرخصة التجارية التي تحتاج إلى إصدارها على النشاط التجاري الذي ستختاره. تتطلب بعض الأنشطة إصدار أكثر من رخصة تجارية واحدة، إلا أنّ معظم الشركات عادة تختار الحصول على رخصة تجارة إلكترونية. تغطي هذه الرخصة معظم الأنشطة التجارية على مختلف المنصات الإلكترونية لعرض السلع والخدمات عبر الإنترنت.

2. اختيار الهيكل القانوني المناسب

بعد اختيارك للنشاط التجاري الذي تريده والرخصة التجارية المناسبة، يأتي دور الهيكلة القانونية لشركتك والتي تتضمن:

  • ملكية كاملة 100% والتي تُمنح للمواطنين ضمن الدولة والوافدين في حال تأسيس شركاتهم في المناطق الحرّة
  • شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة، يحصل فيها كفيل محلي على نسبة 51% كحد أدنى من ملكية الشركة.

3. تسجيل الاسم التجاري للشركة واختيار الموقع المناسب

يمثلّ الاسم التجاري هوية الشركة، ومن هنا تأتي أهمية اختيار اسم مناسب لشركتك يتماشى مع القوانين الإماراتية، لتنتقل بعدها إلى خطوة اختيار الموقع الصحيح لإدارة أعمالك. على الرغم من كونك قد تدير عملك عبر شبكة الإنترنت إلا أن الموقع شرط قانوني لا بدّ من تحقيقه. توفر معظم المناطق الحرّة، مثل المنطقة الحرّة لمدينة الشارقة للنشر، خيارات مساحات عمل متنوعة، مثل المساحات المكتبية والمخازن ومساحات العمل المشتركة وغيرها من مواقع العمل المناسبة لمختلف احتياجات عملك.

4. تصميم موقعك الإلكتروني

كل تجارة إلكترونية ناجحة تحتاج إلى منصة بيع ثابتة تنطلق منها. يمكنك بيع منتجاتك وخدماتك عبر منصات كبيرة مثل موقع أمازون، أو عبر تصميم موقعك الإلكتروني الخاص بك. أيّاً كانت المنصة التي تريد إطلاق مشروعك من خلالها فإن عليها أن تحقق عدداً من المواصفات، ومنها:

  • سهولة الاستخدام
  • سرعة تحميل عالية
  • يجب لتنسيق الموقع أن يراعي كل أنواع العرض، على شاشات الحاسوب والهواتف الذكية

5. الإجراءات والمستندات القانونية

تتطلب إدارة أعمالك قانونياً الامتثال للقوانين والأنظمة الإماراتية. الموافقات الرسمية، والتوثيق، والأذونات، وإنشاء حساب بنكي لشركتك، والتأشيرات، وغيرها من الإجراءات القانونية، جميعها خطوات لا بدّ من استكمالها لكي تصبح جاهزاً لإطلاق تجارتك الإلكترونية في الإمارات.

قد يبدو تأسيس تجارة إلكترونية مهمة تشوبها بعض الصعوبات في البداية، وخصوصاً إذا لم تكن على دراية مسبقة بمتطلبات هذا المشروع. لكن خبراء تأسيس الأعمال في المنطقة الحرّة لمدينة الشارقة للنشر حاضرون لمساعدتك على تبسيط مهمة إطلاق متجرك الإلكتروني وتحويل حلم تأسيس عملك الخاص في الإمارات إلى حقيقة. تواصل معنا اليوم على 800 SPCFZ وانشئ مشروعك ابتداءً من 5750 درهماً فقط.

ابدأ رحلة تأسيس أعمالك

SPC

How to start an E-commerce business in Dubai

Many entrepreneurs and investors flock to the UAE to start the business of their dreams. Due to the ease in business setup as well as its lucrative market filled with high spenders, the country shows active encouragement for those who wish to start a business of their own. Even in the online sphere, the country stands out amongst the rest. With an E-commerce market valuation of over US $10 billion, the UAE is a leader within the MENA region, which is astounding considering its population. Over 81% of the UAE’s adult population engages in online shopping, purchasing products through various online platforms. In this article, we explain how you can start an E-commerce business in the UAE.

 1. Choose your line of business and business license

Once you’ve decided to start your business online, it’s time to decide what services or products you’d like to sell. It can be anything from pottery to electronics, the sky is the limit. Based on your choice of economic activity, you can begin to decide your license type. Some business activities may require more than one license or a different license altogether, but most firms opt for an E-commerce license to start their operations. This license covers most business activities across various online platforms and allows for the trading of goods and services through the medium of the internet.

2. Select the appropriate legal structure

Once all matters regarding the line of business and licensing are finished, decide the legal structure your company will be modeled after. There are a variety of options to choose from, including:

  • 100% ownership, which is allowed to locals within the country and expatriates who decide to set up their business within a free zone; and
  • Limited Liability Company, wherein part ownership (at least 51%) is given to a local sponsor.

3. Register the company’s trade name and select an appropriate location

A trade name is equivalent to your company’s identity, so the name must be chosen appropriately and in line with the regulations set by the UAE Government. Once you’ve selected an appropriate trade name, you can now proceed with selecting a location. Though the business may be online, you are still required by law to have a physical business location. It can range from a simple office space to a warehouse of stock. Most free zones like SPC Free Zone provide arrangements for office spaces, warehouse space, co-working space, and other locations that can accommodate your business needs perfectly.

4. Design your E-commerce website

The first step to starting and operating a successful business online would be to have a solid online store or website. You can either sell your products and services through platforms like Amazon, or you can design your own business website. There are a few key points to note if you decide to start your own website:

  • It has to be user-friendly
  • The page load time should be optimized to the highest speed
  • The layout should be optimized not only for desktops, but also for mobile and tablet

5. Legal Procedures and Documentation

In order to legally operate a business within the UAE, all business owners must be in compliance with the laws and regulations set by the UAE Government. Formal permits, initial certifications and approvals, setting up a corporate bank account, visa application, and other government related formalities must be filed, completed, and approved by government authorities in order to be able to successfully conduct business operations in the UAE.

The process of starting an E-commerce business can be confusing at first, especially if you’re new to the online sphere of business. Here at SPC Free Zone, our expert consultants break down the process of setting up an online store, making your dream online business setup in the UAE a reality in the easiest way possible. Contact us at 800 SPCFZ to start your online venture today, starting from just AED 5,750.

Start Small. Dream Big. Grow Faster.

SPC Free Zone offers a wide range of business support services as a one-stop shop solution for your business needs.

SPC