أُسس إقامة الشركات والأعمال

يعد تأسيس شركة على أرض دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عملية بسيطة إلى حدٍ ما، وذلك بفضل سياسات الأعمال التي تطبّقها الدولة. وتعد الفترة الحالية الأكثر ملاءمة لتأسيس شركة هناك؛ حيث يستعد ملايين الزوّار إلى القدوم إلى معرض إكسبو 2020 ودخول الدولة، مما ينعكس على تعزيز نموّها الاقتصادي. وهذا وحده يمثّل فرصة مربحة للغاية لتشجيع الكثيرين على الانطلاق والعمل على تحقيق الأعمال التي لطالما كانوا يحلمون بها. وتلقي هذه المقالة الضوء على جميع الأسس اللازمة لتأسيس شركتك بنجاح على أرض دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

1. تحديد نشاطك الاقتصادي

الخطوة الأولى في عملية تأسيس الشركة الخاصة بك هي اختيار أنشطة العمل والقطاع الذي ستعمل فيه شركتك. ويمكن أن يقوم هذا الاختيار على أساس العديد من العوامل، أهمها الاختيار الشخصي، والمؤهلات المهنية، وحجم السوق، وغير ذلك.

2. تحديد اسم تجاري لشركتك

إن اختيار اسم تجاري لشركتك يمثّل في الأساس إنشاء هوية لها في أذهان المستهلكين. ويجب أن يعكس الاسم الذي تختاره العروض التي تقدمها شركتك، ورؤيتك الشاملة بشكل فعّال. كذلك، يجب ألا يخالف هذا الاسم التجاري القوانين التي سنّتها الحكومة الإماراتية. وفور تحديد الاسم التجاري لشركتك، يجب حجزه وإرساله إلى الجهة المختصة للموافقة عليه. وقد تختلف الجهة المسؤولة حسب اختيارك إنشاء شركتك داخل أراضي الدولة أو في إحدى المناطق الحرّة.

3. تحديد هيكل شركتك

تبدأ إجراءات تأسيس الشركة باختيار الهيكل المناسب لها. وتتيح دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للشركات مجموعة من الخيارات التي يمكن الاختيار من بينها، أهمها الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة، وشركات المناطق الحرّة. ويتمتع كل هيكل بهيكل ملكية خاص به، إضافةً إلى مجموعة من المزايا التي تقتصر عليه وحده؛ ففي حالة شركات المناطق الحرّة، يحظى روّاد الأعمال بحقوق ملكية كاملة بغض النظر عن أوضاعهم خارج دول الخليج العربي.

4. الترخيص والأعمال الورقية

 فور تحديد التفاصيل الأوّلية الرئيسية، تأتي بعد ذلك مرحلة الاشتراطات القانونية لتأسيس الشركة. وتعتبر الرخصة التجارية من أهم الوثائق اللازمة للعمل داخل الدولة؛ إذ تعد الرخصة التجارية تصريحًا يسمح لحاملها بممارسة الأنشطة التجارية تحت مظلة القانون داخل الدولة. وتوجد مجموعة كبيرة من الرخص في العديد من القطاعات التي تسمح بأنشطة أعمال ضمن نطاق الرخصة التي تم استخراجها. ويعدّ التقدّم بطلب للحصول على رخصة تجارية عملية بسيط؛ فكل ما عليك هو تقديم الأوراق إلى دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بالإمارة التي ستزاول فيها أعمالك، أو إلى الهيئة المختصّة في المنطقة الحرة التي ستنشئ فيها شركتك.

توفر SPC Free Zone ما يزيد عن 1500 نشاط أعمال مرخّص، يمكن من خلاله الجمع بين أكثر من نشاط واحد عبر مختلف القطاعات. كذلك، توفر أيضًا لروّاد الأعمال ترخيصًا مزدوجًا، يمكن أن يسمح للشركات بإنشاء مؤسسات داخل أراضي الدولة وفي المناطق الحرّة على حدٍ سواء.

5. الموقع، ثمّ الموقع، ثمّ الموقع

يعدّ الموقع أحد أهم جوانب تأسيس الشركات في الدولة؛ فموقع شركتك له أثرٌ مباشرٌ على الموارد التي يمكنك الوصول إليها، ومدى انتشار مشروعك ورواجه داخل السوق. ويوجد خياران كبيران بالنسبة إلى عنصر الموقع، هما: المواقع الواقعة داخل أراضي الدولة، والمواقع الواقعة داخل المناطق الحرّة. وسيتعين عليك تحديد موقعك على أساس نوعية الأنشطة التجارية التي ستزاولها شركتك، وكذلك هيكلها القانوني، إضافةً إلى عوامل أخرى.

ما أوردناه أعلاه يمثّل أهم خمسة جوانب يجب مراعاتها عند تأسيس شركة. وبالإضافة إلى هذه الأسس السابقة، توجد العديد من الإجراءات والقرارات التي يمكن أن تصعب على روّاد الأعمال ممن لا يعرفون تمامًا النقطة التي يمكنهم الانطلاق من عندها. ويمكن لخبرائنا هنا في SPC Free Zone مساندتك وإرشادك خلال رحلتك حتى تحقيق نجاح شركتك بفعالية. يُرجى التواصل معنا اليوم على الرقم (800 SPCFZ) للحصول على تفاصيل حول تأسيس شركة جديدة في الشارقة.

حوّل مشاريع أحلامك حقيقة

SPC

The basics of business formation

By AccessTimeIcon

Starting a business in the UAE is a fairly simple process, thanks to the business-first policies of the country. There has never been a more suitable time to start a business in the country. Thanks to Expo 2020, millions of visitors are also set to enter the country and boost its economic growth. This alone stands as an opportunity lucrative enough to encourage many to start the business of their dreams. This article entails all the basics needed to successfully start your business in the UAE.

1. Select your economic activity

The very first step to starting a business of your own is to select the line of business your company will operate in. This choice can be based on a multitude of factors, including personal choice, professional qualifications, market size and more.

2. Select a name for your business

Naming your business is essentially creating its identity in the minds of consumers. The name you choose should reflect your business’ offerings and overall vision effectively. Additionally, it should be in accordance with the laws set by the UAE government. Once your business’ trade name has been decided, reserve the name and send it to the relevant authority for approval. The authority in charge may differ depending on whether you choose to set up your business on the mainland or in a free zone.

3. Select your business’ structure

Company formation procedures start with selecting the right structure for your business. The UAE provides businesses with a range of options to choose from, including limited liability companies (LLC), and free zone companies (FZE). Each structure has its own ownership structure and benefits. In the case of FZE businesses, entrepreneurs enjoy 100% ownership rights regardless of non-GCC status.

4. Licensing and Paperwork

Once you have the main details of your business down, it’s time to begin with the legal requirements to begin a business. One of the most important documents needed to start operations in the country is a trade license. A trade license serves as a permit that allows its holder to lawfully conduct business within the country. There are a wide range of licenses across a multitude of industries that allow for business activities within the scope of the license acquired. Applying for a trade license is simple and all you need to do is submit the paperwork to either the Economic Development authority of the emirate in which you will conduct business in or the free zone authority of the free zone your business will reside in.

SPC Free Zone provides over 1,500 business license activities with the ability to combine activities across different sectors. Moreover, they also provide entrepreneurs with dual licensing, which can allow businesses to have set-ups both on the mainland and free zone.

5. Location, location, location

This is one of the most important aspects of starting a business in the country. The location of your business has a direct impact on the resources you have access to and your venture’s reach in the market. There are two broad choices for location, which are mainland locations and free zone locations. You will need to select your location based on the type of business activities your company will engage in and the legal structure of your business, amongst other factors.

These are the five main aspects to consider when starting a business. Apart from these basics however, lies a multitude of formalities and decisions that can be intimidating for entrepreneurs who don’t know exactly where to start. Our experts here at SPC Free Zone can help you get on your feet and guide you along your journey to business success effectively. Contact us at 800 SPC FZ to get started today.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

Turn your business dreams to reality.

SPC