ميزات تأسيس شركة في الشارقة

تعدّ الشارقة باعتبارها ثالث أكبر إمارة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أرضًا خصبة وغنية بفرص الأعمال والشركات في العديد من القطاعات. وتستضيف الإمارة ما يزيد عن مليون وسبعمائة ألف فرد، مما يمنح الشركات المُقامة على أرضها وضعًا جيدًا يمكّنها من الوصول إلى مستويات وآفاق عالية. وفي هذه المقالة، نوضح الأسباب التي تجعل الشارقة بيئة مثالية لك لتأسيس الشركة التي تحلم بها.

1. الوصول إلى الأسواق

تشتهر الشارقة بقطاعها السكني؛ إذ يفضّل الكثيرون الاستقرار والعيش على أرضها بسبب أسعار العقارات المعقولة هناك، مما يعني أنّه يمكن للشركات المُقامة داخل الشارقة الاستفادة من سوق هائل يتألف أساسًا من المقيمين المغتربين، ممن لديهم رغبة قوية في إنفاق دخولهم على العروض التي تقدمها لهم. وتوفّر الإمارة أيضًا البنية التحتية اللازمة للدخول إلى هذه الأسواق بما تضمّه من مناطق حرّة يمكن الوصول إليها وعقود إيجارات ميسورة التكلفة.

2. عدم وجود متطلبات لرأس المال

تروّج الشارقة للسياسات المواتية للشركات التي تسمح بإتمام عمليات تأسيس شركات جديدة دون إلزامها بالمتطلبات المتعلقة برأس المال. ولهذه السياسة أهمية خاصة بالنسبة إلى الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، التي قد لا تملك رؤوس الأموال المطلوبة بسبب صغر نطاق عملياتها. وهذه الميزة جعلت الإمارة بقعة مناسبة للغاية لإطلاق الأعمال، واستقطاب روّاد الأعمال والمستثمرين الجُدد والحاليين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

3. المناطق الحرّة

نجحت حكومة الشارقة في إنشاء مجموعة متنوّعة من المناطق الحرّة، التي تتيح الفرصة للشركات وروّاد الأعمال للنمو والازدهار داخل السوق، بالإضافة إلى تمتعهم بميزات إضافية دون تكبّد مبالغ طائلة. وتعدّ SPC Free Zone واحدة من المناطق الحرّة الواقعة في الشارقة، والتي توفّر لروّاد الأعمال منصّة مناسبة لمزاولة أنشطتهم الاقتصادية التي يختارونها ضمن مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من القطاعات، إلى جانب تقديمها الخدمات الاستشارية التي تيسّر عملية تأسيس الشركات. وتشمل بعض الميزات التي تتيحها المناطق الحرّة في الشارقة ما يلي:
– الملكية الكاملة لغير المقيمين في دول الخليج العربي
– مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من خيارات الترخيص
– مجموعة من الميزات الضريبية

4. إمارة مستدامة

اتّخذت إمارة الشارقة عددًا من الخطوات النشطة لتحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي والاستدامة بها. وتم تدشين العديد من المبادرات التي تساعد الشركات على التحوّل إلى خيارات أكثر استدامة، من شأنها التأثير في قطاعي الطاقة والبيئة. وقد كان لذلك آثارٌ إيجابية على الشركات المُقامة في الإمارة؛ فالتحوّل إلى مصادر الطاقة المتجددة ينعكس على انخفاض الفواتير التي يجب على الشركات سدادها، بالإضافة إلى زيادة أرباحها على المدى الطويل، والحدّ من البصمة الكربونية التي تولّدها الشركة أو المشروع، مما يجعلنا نقترب أكثر من عالم أنظف وأكثر اخضرارًا.

5. عدم وجود قيود على الأنشطة التجارية والتأشيرات

تحظر مناطق معينة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مزاولة عدد من الأنشطة التجارية، بموجب اللوائح التنظيمية والقوانين السارية في المنطقة. ومع ذلك، تخلو الشارقة من هذا الحظر؛ حيث يتمتع روّاد الأعمال بحرية مزاولة أي شكل من أشكال النشاط التجاري تقريبًا، مقارنةً بالمناطق الأخرى في الدولة. وعلاوة على ذلك، تسمح الإمارة أيضًا بإصدار عدد غير محدود من التأشيرات التي تمكّن الشركات من توظيف الكوادر التي تحتاجها من جميع أنحاء العالم.

6. سهولة اللوائح التنظيمية بشأن العملات

تميل إمارات الدولة الأخرى إلى سنّ قوانين من شأنها تقييد استخدام عملات معينة. وقد يؤدي هذا التقييد إلى الحدّ من ازدهار الشركات وسهولة المعاملات. ومع ذلك، تخلو الشارقة من هذه القيود، مما يسمح للشركات بإجراء المعاملات المالية بكل سهولة ويسر.

7. عدم الإلزام بإجراء عمليات التدقيق

لا تُفرض على الشركات المُقامة في إمارة الشارقة أي متطلبات قانونية بشأن عمليات التدقيق، مما يجعل إجراء تلك العمليات مسألة طوعية خاضعة لتقدير الشركة ذاتها. وهذا يعني أن الشركات الموجود داخل الإمارة يمكنها تخصيص وقتها ومواردها الثمينة للعمل نفسه، بدلاً من التحضير لعمليات التدقيق.

قد يشكّل فهم خطوات وميزات تأسيس شركة في الشارقة أمرًا محيرًا في البداية. إلا أنّ مستشارينا المتخصصين هنا في SPC Free Zone يوضحون لك بالتفصيل ما يجب فعله وما يجب تجنبه عند تأسيس شركة جديدة، مما يجعل تأسيس الشركة التي تحلم بها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة واقعًا ملموسًا بأسهل الطرق الممكنة. يُرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم على الرقم (800 SPC FZ) لتأسيس شركتك.

ابدأ رحلة تأسيس أعمالك

SPC

The benefits of starting a business in Sharjah

As the third-largest Emirate in the UAE, Sharjah is a land full of business opportunities for ventures across a multitude of sectors. With the Emirate hosting a population of over 1.70 million individuals, businesses that are set up here are well positioned to potentially reach great heights. In this article, we explore reasons as to why Sharjah is an ideal place for you to start your dream business.

1. Access to markets

Sharjah is known for its residential sector primarily because so many choose to settle and live in the Emirate due to its affordable property prices. This means that businesses within Sharjah can tap into a large market that primarily consists of expatriate residents who are more than willing to utilize their disposable income on your business’ offerings. The Emirate also offers the required infrastructure needed to access these markets with their accessible free zones and cost-effective leases.

2. No capital requirements

Sharjah promotes business-friendly policies that allow for new business setups to function without a mandatory capital requirement. This policy is especially important for SMEs who may not have the required funds due to their small-scale operations. This has made the Emirate an extremely lucrative place to start a business in, attracting new and established entrepreneurs and investors from across the world.

3. Free Zones

The government of Sharjah has developed a variety of free zones, that enable businesses and entrepreneurs to thrive within the market with additional benefits without breaking the bank. SPC Free Zone is one of the free zones located in Sharjah that provides entrepreneurs with a platform to conduct their economic activity of choice across a large variety of sectors in addition to consulting services that make the business establishment process an easy one. Some of the benefits free zones in Sharjah offer include the following:
– 100% ownership for non-GCC residents
– Large variety of licensing options
– Tax benefits

4. Sustainable Emirate

The Emirate of Sharjah has actively taken steps to become self-sufficient and sustainable. Multiple initiatives have been introduced that aid businesses to switch to more sustainable options that affect energy and environmental impacts. This has affected businesses in the Emirate in a positive way, as switching to renewable sources of energy means lower bills for businesses to pay, increasing profitability in the long run while reducing a venture’s carbon footprint, bringing us one step closer to a cleaner and greener world.

5. No limitations on business activities and visas

Certain regions of the UAE bar a list of business activities, subject to the legal regulations and laws of the area. However, in Sharjah that limitation is not present. Entrepreneurs are free to engage in virtually any form of business activity as compared to the other regions in the UAE. Moreover, the Emirate also allows for unlimited issuance of visas that enable businesses to hire as much talent as they need, from around the world.

6. Ease of currency regulations

Other Emirates tend to have laws that restrict the usage of certain currencies. This limitation may pose as an inhibitor to business prosperity and ease of transactions. Sharjah, however, does not have such impositions and businesses are allowed to conduct financial transactions with ease.

7. No mandatory audits

Businesses set-up in the Emirate of Sharjah do not have any legal requirement to be audited, making the process voluntary and up to the discretion of the business concerned. This means that ventures within the Emirate can allocate valuable time and resources to the business itself, rather than preparing for audits.

Understanding the know how’s and benefits of starting a business in Sharjah can be overwhelming at first. Here at SPC Free Zone, our expert consultants break down the dos and don’ts of a new company formation, making your dream business setup in the UAE a reality in the easiest way possible. Contact us at 800 SPC FZ today to start your business venture today.

A call away from a new future.

SPC