أكثر 5 أعمال مربحة في دبي

يُعد تأسيس شركة في دبي حلمًا للعديد من الأشخاص المقيمين في الإمارات، بل وحتى في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهذا يرجع في الأساس إلى حقيقة أن دبي تعتبر العاصمة التجارية للبلاد، إضافة إلى أنها تحتل موقعًا جغرافيًا مهمًا في العالم، وتشتهر بكونها بيئة أعمال مواتية للمستثمرين ورواد الأعمال.

اختيار النشاط الذي ترغب في مزاولته هو الخطوة الأولى في تأسيس شركتك. فإذا كنت تتطلع إلى تأسيس شركة ولكنك تجد صعوبة في تحديد نشاطها، فإليك بعض الصناعات الأكثر ربحية والتي ستساعدك في اختيار مشروعك المحتمل.

1. صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية

تزدهر صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى، ومن المتوقع أن تصل مبيعات الصناعة إلى 100 مليار درهم بحلول عام 2022، مدفوعة بتزايد الطلب الناتج عن الجائحة، وهو ما يجعل الانخراط في أنشطة التجارة الإلكترونية فرصة مربحة بالنظر إلى المكاسب التي تبشر بها. شهد العام 2020 توجه العديد من المستهلكين وبمعدلات متزايدة إلى التسوق عبر الإنترنت، ليس فقط لكونه أكثر راحة ولكن لأنه أقل تكلفة أيضًا نظرًا لحجم الخصومات التي لا تستطيع العديد من المتاجر التقليدية تقديمها للعملاء. لذا، يُعد إنشاء متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية والأعمال التجارية أسهل بكثير وأقل تكلفة من إنشاء متجر تقليدي.

2. السفر والسياحة

لطالما ركزت دبي بشدة على تعزيز صناعة السياحة لديها وبطريقة منظمة أيضًا. وفي ظل التدابير التي تتخذها الدولة لتحفيز القطاع السياحي، من المتوقع أن تشهد صناعة السياحة رواجًا كبيرًا مع تزايد عدد السياح الذين اختاروا دبي كوجهة مثالية وآمنة للاسترخاء والمرح والمتعة.

يتطلع المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص إلى الاستثمار في تجارب مثيرة، وهذا هو الوقت المثالي لعيش تجارب فريدة في هذه البوتقة متعددة الثقافات وفي مدينة لا تجذب السياح فحسب، بل السكان المحليين أيضًا.

3. الخدمات الاستشارية

هل أنت خبير في مجالك ولديك الكثير من الخبرة وتتوق إلى العمل بمفردك؟ كن مستشارًا إذًا! هناك العديد من الشركات الصغيرة وحتى الكبيرة التي تبحث باستمرار عن مستشارين أكفاء يمكنهم إرشادها إلى فرص النمو، وزيادة كفاءتها وربحيتها. ومثلما هو الحال في جميع القطاعات الأخرى التي لجأت إلى نموذج العمل عن بعد في ظل الظروف التي فرضتها الجائحة على مجتمع الأعمال، أصبحت الاستشارات رقمية بالكامل ليتسنى للمستشارين العمل مع العملاء من أي مكان وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.

4. التعليم

يوجد أكثر من 280 ألف طالب مسجلين حاليًا في مدارس دبي وحدها، ومن المتوقع أن ترتفع هذه الأعداد عام بعد عام. وهذا السوق الكبير، يجعل من خوض مجال التعليم تجربة جذابة – خاصة إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتدريس أو العمل مع الأطفال.

5. المطاعم

تشتهر دبي بكونها مركزًا ثقافيًا يعج بالوافدين من جميع أنحاء العالم، وهذا في حد ذاته يشكل حافزًا لبدء عمل تجاري في مجال الأطعمة من خلال افتتاح مطعم أو شاحنة طعام متنقلة نظرًا لتزايد الإقبال على طلب وجبات الطعام عبر الإنترنت. ومن المثير معرفة أن تأسيس هذا النوع من الأعمال في دبي، ورغم أنه لا يتطلب سوى استثمارات أولية منخفضة، يحمل فرصًا مرتفعة للنمو بسبب حجم الطلب عليها وتزايد إقبال العملاء على المطاعم الصغيرة أو على ما يسمى المطابخ الشبحية المتخصصة في توصيل طلبات الطعام عبر الإنترنت.

قد يكون بدء عمل تجاري أمرًا شاقًا في البداية، لكن اتخاذ الخطوات المناسبة، بدايةً من اختيار الصناعة التي ترغب في مزاولتها، سيضعك على المسار الصحيح نحو الاستقلال المالي، وسيعزز روح المبادرة الموجودة بداخلك. توفر المنطقة الحرّة لمدينة الشارقة للنشر خدمات متنوعة يمكن أن تساعدك في تأسيس شركتك وبدء نشاطك التجاري بسلاسة.

انطلق في عالم ريادة الأعمال

SPC

Top 5 Profitable Businesses in Dubai

Starting a business in Dubai is a dream for people not only in the UAE, but around the world. This is clearly because Dubai is considered to be the commercial capital of the country while holding a crucial geographical position in the world, while being investor and entrepreneur friendly.

Choosing the business you want to start is the first step in your company formation. If you’d like to start a business but can’t quite put a finger on what you’d like to start, here are a few of the most lucrative industries that’ll help you choose your potential venture.

1. E-commerce Industry

The e-commerce industry is booming now more than ever. With the industry estimated to reach the AED 100 billion in sales by 2022, the pandemic driven rise is currently being seen as a profitable opportunity to capitalize on. Since 2020, many consumers have adjusted themselves to online shopping, which is not only more convenient but cost competitive as well, providing discounts many traditional brick-and-mortar stores cannot provide. Setting up an e-commerce store and business is far easier, cheaper and quicker than setting up a traditional store. 

2. Travel and Tourism

Dubai has always heavily focused on its tourism industry and with reason too. With measures being taken to encourage tourism to the country, the associated tourism industry is expected to rise with many tourists marking Dubai as a go to for relaxing, safe, fun filled, and aesthetic destination.

More and more people are looking to invest in experiences and it’s the perfect time to build unique experiences in this multi-cultural melting pot of a city that would not only attract tourists but locals as well.

3. Consultancy Services

Are you an industry expert with plenty of experience and want to go out on your own? Become a consultant! There are several small to large businesses that are constantly on the lookout for able consultants who can help them grow, be more efficient and profitable. Thanks to the pandemic, consultancy like all other services has gone fully digital so you can work with clients from anywhere and all across the world.

4. Education

There are well over 280,000 students currently enrolled in schools in Dubai alone, with the numbers expected to only go up. With such a large market, the education industry is worth a shot – especially if you’re interested in teaching or working with children.

5. Food Businesses

Dubai is well known to be a cultural hub filled with expats from all over the world. Starting a food business like a restaurant or a food truck is likely to thrive because of how common and popular it is to simply place an order online. Business setups in Dubai under this industry require low initial investments and high growth due to its constant need and returning customers especially with small scale restaurants or ghost kitchens that specialize in online deliveries.

Starting a business can be daunting at first but taking the appropriate steps in choosing the industry you would like to work in is a step towards financial independence and is a sign that the entrepreneurial spirit is in you. SPC Free Zone provides various services that can help you setup your business and start operations smoothly.

Start Small. Dream Big. Grow Faster.

SPC Free Zone offers a wide range of business support services as a one-stop shop solution for your business needs.