أنواع رخص الأعمال وكيفية اختيار المناسب منها - SPC Free Zone

أنواع رخص الأعمال وكيفية اختيار المناسب منها

By AccessTimeIcon

تعدّ الإمارات العربية المتحدة محورًا هامًا للأعمال في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، مما يجعلها موقع ممارسة الأعمال التجارية المثالي الذي يحلم به كل رائد أعمال لديه طموح؛ حيث تعدّ سياساتها المواتية للأعمال وسهولة تأسيس الشركات فيها اثنين من العوامل التي تُسهم في جعلها أرضًا خصبة وبيئة غنية بالفرص الرابحة. وتتميز عملية تسجيل وتأسيس الشركات فيها ببساطتها وسهولة إجرائها؛ فكل ما يلزم هو تقديم بعض الوثائق واستكمال بعض الإجراءات الشكلية، وبعدها تنطلق داخل الدولة عمليات الشركة التي لطالما كنت تحلم بها. كذلك، تعدّ الرخصة التجارية من بين أهم الوثائق التي يحتاجها كل صاحب شركة، ويرجع ذلك في الأساس إلى أنّها تمثل تصريحًا قانونيًا يسمح لرائد الأعمال بمزاولة عدد محدد من الأنشطة التجارية داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وبالنسبة إلى عمليات تأسيس الشركات في الدولة، تمثّل الرخصة دليلاً دامغًا على قانونية الشركة وصلاحيتها، وقد يؤدي عدم وجود رخصة إلى التعرّض لجزاءات وغرامات بالغة. وفي هذه المقالة، نتناول الأنواع المتعددة للرُخص التي يمكنك استخراجها، وكيفية اختيار ما يناسبك منها حتى تتمكن من الانطلاق في رحلة عملك بنجاح.

1. رخصة التداول

رخصة التداول عبارة عن رخصة تتيح لحاملها إمكانية تأسيس شركة في عالم التداول، وتسمح للشركة بتصدير مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات أو استيرادها أو التداول فيها. وتركّز هذه الرخصة في الأساس على جميع الجوانب المتعلقة بالتداول العام للسلع، ولكن مع ظهور المتاجر الإلكترونية وتزايد انتشارها وشعبيتها، تمت زيادة نطاق الرخصة ليشمل عمليات التجارة الإلكترونية أيضًا.

2. الرخصة التجارية

تناسب هذه الرخصة المشاريع التي تتعامل في شراء السلع وبيعها داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويمكن لكل مَن يرغب في تأسيس شركة دولية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة تنفيذ ذلك بموجب الرخصة التجارية. وتتضمن الرُخص التجارية العديد من الأنواع الفرعية الخاصة بالقطاع المحدد الذي تتعامل فيه شركتك، بما في ذلك جميع المسائل المتعلّقة بالاستيراد والتصدير. وتشمل بعض الرُخص التجارية التي يمكنك استخراجها لشركتك ما يلي:
– تجارة الذهب والمعادن النفيسة
– تجارة الأثاث المستعمل
– تجارة النفط والغاز
– تجارة المطبوعات والمواد الإعلامية

3. رخصة تقديم الخدمات

يتم إصدار رخصة تقديم الخدمات للشركات الراغبة في ممارسة أنشطة مهنية موجّهة نحو الخدمات. وتشمل هذه الأنشطة خدمات الأعمال، والاستشارات، والحِرف اليدوية، وغيرها. كما يمكن أيضًا إصدار هذا النوع من الرُخص لجميع الحاصلين على المؤهلات ذات الصلة بمهنة معينة ولديهم الخبرة المطلوبة لها. وتتضمن بعض أنواع رُخص تقديم الخدمات الأكثر انتشارًا ما يلي:
A. رخصة السياحة
يتم إصدار هذه الرخصة للأفراد أو الشركات التي تقدم خدمات متعلقة بقطاع السفر والسياحة. وقد زاد الطلب على استخراج هذه الرخصة نتيجة للطفرة السياحية الأخيرة التي تشهدها دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بسبب معرض إكسبو 2020. وتتضمن بعض الفئات الرئيسية التي تضمّها هذه الرخصة ما يلي:
– متعهّد رحلات خارجية
– متعهّد رحلات داخلية
– وكيل سفريات

B: الرخصة الحرفية
يتم إصدار الرخصة الحرفية للأفراد والشركات المتعاملين بشكل مباشر مع الخدمات التي تتطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من القوة البدنية أو المهارات والقدرات التي تحتاج إلى مستوى معيّن من الخبرة. وتشمل قائمة الوظائف التي تندرج ضمن هذه الفئة فنيّي الكهرباء، والحدادين، والنجّارين، والسبّاكين. وتسمح هذه الرخصة للشركات العاملة في المجال بالقدرة على توظيف هؤلاء الحرفيين بصورة قانونية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنّه يتعيّن على الحرفيين أنفسهم الحصول على رخصة قبل توظيفهم للعمل في هذا القطاع.

4. رخصة النشر

يسمح هذا النوع من الرُخص للشركات بالمشاركة في الأنشطة المرتبطة بالنشر، والتي تشمل إصدار منشور جديد داخل الدولة وتقديم منشور موجود بالفعل من خارج الدولة – أو أحد هذين الخيارين. ويجب أن تحدد الرخصة التجارية التي تحتاجها لبدء هذا النوع من الأعمال نشاط “النشر” حتى يُسمح قانونًا بمزاولة العمليات الواقعة في إطار هذا النشاط.

5. رخصة العمل الحرّ

تسببت الجائحة في دفع الكثيرين إلى ممارسة العمل عن بُعد، وتوسيع شبكاتهم الافتراضية من خلال عرض ما يتمتعون به من مهارات للعمل على نحوٍ مستقل. وتصدر رخصة العمل الحرّ للأفراد المتخصصين في مجال الإعلام، والتكنولوجيا، والترفيه، والفنّ بحيث يُسمح لهم قانونًا بتقديم خدماتهم، إلى جانب أي وظائف بدوام كامل قد يعملون فيها.

كيف يمكن أن تعثر على الرخصة المناسبة لك؟

تحدد الرُخص التجارية نطاق النشاط الذي تعمل فيه شركتك. وإذا كانت تساورك فكرة عمل معيّنة، فننصحك بالبحث في مجموعة الأنشطة الهائلة التي يمكن أن تمارسها شركتك، ثمّ بعدها تحدّد قائمة الرُخص المناسبة وفقًا لاختيارك. وتقدم SPC Free Zone أكثر من 1500 نوع من أنشطة رخص الشركات والأعمال، وتسمح بدمج حتى 5 أنشطة في قطاعات مختلفة.

للتعرّف على المزيد حول الرخصة الأنسب لشركتك، وكيف يمكنك التقدّم لاستخراجها، يُرجى التواصل اليوم مع مستشارينا المتخصصين على الرقم (800 SPC FZ).

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice on any subject matter.

You should not act or refrain from acting on the basis of any content in this website without seeking independent legal or other appropriate advice. The content of this website contains general information and may not reflect current legal developments or address your situation. SPC Free Zone disclaims any and all liability for actions which you take or fail to take based on any of the content contained in this website.

The operation of this website does not create a professional relationship between you and SPC Free Zone.

Back

جسّد طموحك واقعاً

SPC

Types of business licenses and how to pick the right one

As the business hub of the MENA region, the UAE is every aspiring entrepreneur’s dream business location. Their business-friendly policies and ease of company formation are contributors that make the country a lucrative area filled with opportunities. The process of registering and starting your business is a simple one. Just by submitting a few documents and completing a couple of formalities, your dream business can begin operations within the country. A trade license is one of the most important documents that every business owner needs to have, mainly because it serves as a legal permit that allows an entrepreneur to conduct a select number of business activities within the UAE. For business setups in the country, a license is tantamount to proof that your business is valid and legal, and the lack of a license can result in heavy penalties. In this article, we explore the broad types of licenses you can acquire and how to choose the perfect fit for you so that you can begin your business journey successfully.

1. Trading License

A trading license is a license that permits its holder to start a business within the trading field, allowing the company to export, import, or trade in a variety of products. This license primarily focuses on all aspects related to general trading of goods, but with the advent and soaring popularity of online stores, the scope of the license has extended its reach to e-commerce operations.

2. Commercial License

This license is relevant for those ventures that deal with the purchase and sale of goods within the UAE. For those who wish to start an international business in the UAE, may do so with a commercial license. Commercial licenses have a multitude of subtypes that are specific to the exact sector your business deals with, including all matters relating to export and imports. Some of the commercial trade licenses you can acquire for your business are as follows:
– Gold and precious metals trading
– Used furniture trading
– Oil and gas trading
– Publications and media materials trading

3. Service License

A service license is a license issued to businesses that wish to operate service-oriented, professional activities. These activities include business services, consulting, artisan crafts, and other services. This type of license can also be issued to those individuals who have obtained the relevant qualifications and have the required expertise needed for a particular profession. Some of the most popular types of service licenses include the following:
A. Tourism
This license is issued to those individuals or businesses that provide services relating to the travel and tourism sector. This license has seen a boost in applications due to the recent tourism boom surging within the UAE due to Expo 2020. Some of the main categories under this license include:
– Inbound tour operator
– Outbound tour operator
– Travel agent

B: Craftsmanship License
A craftsmanship license is issued to individuals and companies that directly deal with services that require a great deal of physical strength or skills and abilities that require a level of expertise. Jobs that come under this category include electricians, blacksmiths, carpenters, and plumbers. This license allows companies in the field to be able to legally hire these craftsmen, though the craftsmen themselves are also required to have a license before they can be employed to work in this sector.

4. Publishing License

This type of license allows businesses to engage in publishing related activities that include both launching a new publication within the country and/or introducing an existing publication from abroad. The trade license you need to start this line of business must specify the activity ‘publishing’ in order to be able to be legally allowed to start operations under this activity.

5. Freelance Permit

Due to the pandemic, many of us have begun working remotely and expanding our virtual networks by freelancing our skill sets. A freelance permit is provided to those individuals who specialize in the field of media, technology, entertainment, and art so that they are legally allowed to provide their services in addition to any full-time jobs they may or may not have.

How to find your perfect fit?

Trade licenses define the scope of your venture’s business activity. If you have a business idea in mind, look into the broad range of activities the business would be involved in and shortlist the license list accordingly. Here at SPC Free Zone, we provide over 1,500 types of licensing activities to business and allow 5 activities to be combined across different sectors.

To understand more about which license is best suited for your business and how you can apply, contact our expert consultants at 800 SPC FZ today.

Start Small. Dream Big. Grow Faster.

SPC Free Zone offers a wide range of business support services as a one-stop shop solution for your business needs.

SPC