لماذا تعدّ ساحة تأسيس الشركات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الخيار الأنسب أمام الوافدين؟

تشتهر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بوجودها ضمن مصاف الدول العشر الأولى على مستوى العالم من حيث مستوى العيش والعمل فيها. وثمّة استبيان أطلقه بنك “إتش إس بي سي”، سلّط الضوء من خلاله على بيئة ريادة الأعمال، وفرص العمل، والرواتب المرتفعة في الدولة، باعتبارها عوامل الجذب الأساسية بالنسبة إلى الوافدين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ويشكّل الأجانب نحو 80% من أعداد المقيمين على أرض دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وهكذا يتضح أنّ هناك مجالاً فسيحًا للاستثمار الأجنبي؛ حيث إنه يمكن تأسيس شركة هناك بكل سهولة وفعالية. ولا تتطلب عملية تأسيس الشركات فيها الكثير من الوثائق والأوراق، كما أنّ غالبيتها يُصاغ باللغة الإنجليزية. وعلاوة على ذلك، تشجّع الحكومة الإماراتية الاستثمار الأجنبي والشركات الناشئة بعدة طرق من خلال تقديم تأشيرات ممتدة للمستثمرين. كما أنّ تأسيس شركة في دبي أو الشارقة – وهما اثنتان من أهمّ إمارات الدولة – يساعد الوافدين في الحصول على تأشيرة إقامة لهم ولأفراد أسرهم.

من أهم عوامل الجذب الحديثة التي تجعل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة المكان الأكثر ملاءمة لتأسيس الشركات هي الملكية الأجنبية الكاملة للشركات؛ حيث ألغت الدولة شرط الكفيل الإماراتي، وبالتالي سمحت للمستثمرين الوافدين بالاحتفاظ بالملكية الكاملة لشركاتهم منذ ديسمبر 2020. وخلال الأعوام الأخيرة، سمحت بعض إمارات الدولة للشركات الأجنبية الوطنية المغلقة بتجميع حصصها المتبقية في أساس كل حالة على حدة. وعلى هذا، يؤدي ذلك التعديل الأحدث إلى توسيع النطاق في هذا المجال على نحوٍ كبير؛ حيث يسمح القانون المعدّل للأشخاص الطبيعيين والاعتباريين بتكوين شركات دون الحاجة إلى جنسية معينة. ورغم ذلك، لن يسري القانون على بعض الشركات المستثناة بموجب القرارات الصادرة عن مجلس الوزراء، وكذلك على الشركات المملوكة بالكامل للحكومات الاتحادية أو المحليّة أو الشركات التابعة لها.

ما الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعل الإمارات أفضل الخيارات المتاحة؟

بيئة صديقة للأعمال
تعدّ دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إحدى الدول الرائدة في مجال الأعمال التجارية على الصعيد العالمي. وبمرور السنين، أصبحت قوّة مالية زاخرة بالعديد من الصناعات الآخذة في النمو والازدهار، بفضل استقرار شكل الحكومة فيها، ونظامها الضريبي الصديق للأعمال، وقيودها التجارية المتحرّرة، والتدفق القوي لرؤوس الأموال داخلها. ونتيجة لذلك، أصبحت الدولة وجهةً استثمارية رائجة على نحوٍ متزايد، والخيار الأفضل أمام قطاعات الوافدين.

المناطق الحرّة
تعدّ المناطق الحرّة أفضل جزء في عملية تأسيس شركة في الشارقة أو دبي، بالإضافة إلى مدن أخرى داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ حيث لاقت تلك المناطق الخاصة بتأسيس الشركات رواجًا قويًا بين أوساط المستثمرين الأجانب. ويرجع السبب في ذلك إلى أنّ شركات المناطق الحرّة تحصل على امتيازات خاصة – مثل الملكية الأجنبية الكاملة، وإعادة رؤوس الأموال والأرباح كاملةً إلى موطنها الأصلي، وإلغاء الكفالة المحليّة، إضافةً إلى الإعفاءات من ضريبة الشركات، وضريبة الدخل الشخصي، وضريبة المبيعات، وضريبة الاستيراد والتصدير. يُضاف إلى ذلك انخفاض الرسوم، وغياب العوائق التجارية

سهولة الانتقال إلى الدولة
تقدّر الحكومة الإماراتية أنّ الوافدين يشكّلون ما يقرب من 92 % من سكان الدولة، وهذا وإن دلّ فإنما يدلّ على أنّ عملية الانتقال هنا لا تواجه أي مشكلات.

إذا كنت تسعى إلى نقل شركة قديمة، أو ترغب في تأسيس شركة جديدة، فستتمكن من الحصول على مساعدة من شركات متخصصة في عملية الانتقال؛ حيث ستساعدك هذه الشركات المتخصصة في الحصول على التأشيرة، ومعرفة قوانين الضرائب الجديدة، والحصول على الرخصة التجارية، وخدمات الانتقال الأخرى، بالإضافة إلى متطلبات التأشيرة، وقوانين الضرائب، والرخص التجارية، والتوجيه، والبحث عن المنازل، والالتحاق بالكليات.

الإعفاءات الضريبية
تحمل دبي في جعبتها الكثير الذي يمكن أن تقدمه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإعفاءات الضريبية، وذلك في ظلّ غياب الضرائب المباشرة على أرباح الشركات ودخولها، وانخفاض الرسوم الجمركية وإعفاءاتها المتعددة، وإعادة رؤوس الأموال والأرباح كاملةً إلى موطنها الأصلي.

علاوة على ذلك، يحمل الانتقال إلى مكان مثل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الكثير من الإغراءات لأي موظفين قد يعملون لديك؛ إذ يكفي احتفاظهم بكل الأموال التي يكسبونها بسبب عدم وجود ضريبة على الدخل. غير أنّ هذا لا يعني عدم وجود ضريبة مطلقًا؛ فهناك ضريبة على الشركات، ولكنها لا تُفرض إلا على شركات النفط والغاز والموارد. كما توجد أيضًا ضريبة القيمة المضافة التي تم استحداثها مؤخرًا، وتُفرض بنسبة خمسة بالمائة.

يشعر الناس بالقلق إزاء قيمة مستوى المعيشة على أرض دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ومع ذلك، يقول الواقع أنك توفّر الكثير من أموالك بسبب انخفاض الضرائب، كما تعمّ الفائدة موظفي شركتك أيضًا، إذ يعد هذا وضعًا مربحًا لكلا الطرفين.

علاوة على ما تحظى به دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من بيئة صديقة للشركات والأعمال التجارية، فقد حباها الله أيضًا بسماء مُشمسة على مدار العام، أضافت إليها أفضل وسائل الراحة، ومجتمعًا مفعمًا بالحيوية والنجاح، وحياة عالمية عصرية لسكانها، وهو ما يجذب إليها الآلاف من الوافدين من شتى بقاع العالم بغرض الاستمتاع وممارسة الأعمال التجارية على أراضيها. ولذلك، في حال كنت وافدًا وتحتاج إلى تأسيس شركة داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، احرص على البحث عن فرص لتأسيس تلك الشركة في دبي أو الشارقة.

تعد مدينة الشارقة للنشر – المنطقة الحرّة مركزًا شاملاً ومتكاملاً للشركات، بدايةً من تأسيسها وحتى نموّها ونجاحها. إننا موجودون لمساعدة الشركات النشطة وروّاد الأعمال الواعدين على أخذ خطواتهم التالية خلال رحلة أعمالهم، وكل ذلك تحت سقف واحد. ولذا، ندعوك إلى الاتصال بنا على الرقم (80077239) للتواصل مع خبرائنا المتخصصين في تأسيس الشركات!

جسّد طموحك واقعاً

SPC

Why is the business setup landscape of UAE best suited for expatriates?

The UAE is known to be among the top ten countries globally for expatriates to live and work in. A survey by HSBC highlights the UAE’s entrepreneurial surroundings, job prospects, and higher salaries as primary factors attracting expats from across the planet. With 80% of UAE residents being foreigners, it becomes clear that there’s lots of scope for foreign investment. It is easy and efficient to start a business in the UAE. The process of business setup in the UAE involves less documentation and most of it is in English. Moreover, the UAE government encourages foreign investment and startups in many ways by offering long visas for investors. Starting a business in Dubai or Sharjah, two of the primary Emirates in the country, also helps expatriates to get a residence visa for themselves and members of their family.

One of the key recent attractions that make UAE best fitted to business setup is 100% ownership of companies for foreign nationals. The country has removed the requirement to have UAE nationals as sponsors, therefore permitting expatriate investors 100% ownership of their business since December 2020. In recent years, individual Emirates allowed foreign national closely-held corporations to accumulate the remaining stakes on a case-by-case basis. The newest modification, therefore, extends the scope of that considerably. The amended law allows natural and legal persons to form companies without the need for a specific nationality. The law, however, will not apply to some companies that are excluded based on decisions by the Cabinet and those that are either wholly-owned by federal or local governments or their subsidiaries.

What are the other reasons that make UAE the best option?

Business-friendly
The UAE is one of the leading business-friendly countries within the world. Over the years, it’s become a money powerhouse with numerous industries that are booming with a stable form of government, a business-friendly tax regime, liberal trade restrictions, and powerful capital flow. As a result, it has become an increasingly popular investment choice and the best option for expatriates.

Free Zones
The best part of starting a business in Sharjah or Dubai, cities within the UAE are Free Zones. These business setup zones have become very popular with foreign investors. This is because free zone companies get special privileges, such as 100% foreign ownership, 100% repatriation of capital and profits, no need for local sponsorship, and exclusions on corporate tax, personal income tax, sales tax, and import-export tax. Furthermore, duties are low, and there are no trade barriers.

Easy Relocation
The government estimates that nearly 92% of the Emirates’ population is created from expats. This could only mean that the relocation process here is a well-oiled machine.

If you are relocating a longtime business or wanting to start a brand new one, then you’ll be able to get help from relocation specialists. These corporations are specialists that will help you with your visa, new tax laws, business license and other relocation services. within the real marrow of visa necessities, tax laws, business licenses, orientation, home, and college searches.

Tax Breaks
Dubai has much to offer when it comes to tax exemptions, with no direct taxes on company profits or income, low customs duties with several exemptions, and a 100% homecoming of capital and profits permissible.

Relocation to a place like the UAE is additionally enticing for any staff you would possibly have: quite merely, they’ll keep everything they earn as there’s no income tax. That’s to not say there’s no tax. There’s corporation tax however it’s solely enforced for oil, gas, and resource corporations. there’s conjointly the recently introduced VAT, charged at five percent.

People worry concerning the value of living within the UAE; however, the truth is you save way more due to what you create up through low taxation. And your staff profit too, thus it’s a win-win state of affairs.

Apart from the business-friendly surroundings, the UAE conjointly offers year-round sunshine, the best amenities, a vivacious and successful community, and a fashionable cosmopolitan living to its residents, drawing thousands of expatriates from each corner of the world to measure and do business within the UAE.  So, if you’re an expat needing to begin a business within the UAE, be sure to look at opportunities to setup a business in Dubai or Sharjah.

SPC Free Zone is a one-stop business startup hub any business needs to launch, grow, and succeed. We are here to assist dynamic companies and upcoming entrepreneurs take their next big leap in their business journey – all under one roof. Call us on 800 77239 to get in touch with our business setup experts.

Start Small. Dream Big. Grow Faster.

SPC Free Zone offers a wide range of business support services as a one-stop shop solution for your business needs.